The Westin Houston Memorial City

The Westin Houston Memorial City in Houston

The Westin Houston Memorial City

The Westin Houston Memorial City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
945 Gessner Road
Houston, TX 77024

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Houston Memorial City in Houston

# 2 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Houston Memorial City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Houston Memorial City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Houston Memorial City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dana from Houston, TX
February 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Brownsville, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness.... Best Restaurant and in a great location. Staff were very nice!!! Will definitely be back!
Couple
Daniel from Freer, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice hotel
Not able to switch a double bed to a single bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Missouri City, TX
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jay from Great Barrington, MA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, access to restaurants and other stores. Hard to get to airport (Hobby).
See above
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice overall hotel; nice bar
Parking is confusing and expensive
Couple
Likisha from Beaumont, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
We love staying at this Westin for our weekend getaways. The hotel is always clean and we love the modern decor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice decor, very comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, beautiful pool/jacuzzi on the roof, good fitness center, great location FREE WI-FI IN ROOM!!
I had a couple hours to spare and wanted to work on my laptop in the lobby and found it almost a bit claustrophobic and with uncomfortable chairs. The big bar was closed the whole 2 days we were there. One had to get drinks from the restaurant.
Derek from Houston, TX
December 29, 2014
9.0
The pool and sauna was rooftop
The parking was $12 a day
Couple
Yesh from San Antonio, TX
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Houston Memorial City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Houston Memorial City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg