The Westin Houston Memorial City

The Westin Houston Memorial City in Houston

The Westin Houston Memorial City

The Westin Houston Memorial City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
945 Gessner Road
Houston, TX 77024

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Houston Memorial City in Houston

# 4 of 373 hotels in Houston
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Houston Memorial City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Houston Memorial City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Houston Memorial City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Mcallen, TX
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Waco, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice and relaxing atmosphere. Close enough to everything and easy to get to.
Couple
Lisheng from Driftwood, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The check in staff was great. The room was really nice.
Not one thing, everything was great.

Very clean place.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfy spacious room. Bathroom was nice and clean as well. My hotel stay was also quiet, but just a heads up the doors do slam when they close so you will hear your neighbors. Parking is very secure (gated) although you do have to pay to self park.
When first entering into the room, the room did smell but that went away once the ac was turned on and air was circulated within the space. I still would book again at this hotel as it was still a very nice hotel.

Overall I'm pleased with this hotel and would stay there again. It's right across the mall so amenities are definitely around. The staff was friendly and they accommodated an early check in time for me. Check in time here is 3 and they had my room ready at 2 which was great!!

Dr. Clinton from Texarkana, AR
July 3, 2014
10.0
I have always enjoyed this hotel. The staff are friendly, the location is perfect with easy access to the hospital and the mall. The hotel has a bar, restaurant,and room service around the clock. I will stay here again for sure.
Perfect-the only exception was the walk over times. They lock it up at 10:30, but many food outlets such as the Cheesecake Factory does not close until much later.

Fantastic location. A person could park at the hotel and go the hospital and the mall without ever leaving a building. They have great walk over.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisol from Houston, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The fact that everything connected and I didn't have to walk in the rain was awesome
The front desk pre authorized my card even after I paid in full
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, TX
July 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Houston Memorial City
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Houston Memorial City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg