Hotels in Houston

The Westin Houston Memorial City

The Westin Houston Memorial City

The Westin Houston Memorial City Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
945 Gessner Road
Houston, TX 77024

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Houston Memorial City in Houston

# 3 of 362 hotels in Houston
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Houston Memorial City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Houston Memorial City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Houston Memorial City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yen Hung from Dallas, TX
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very spacious and clean and had big windows with great views of the city. Loved being able to jus sit and take in the scenery.

The hotel is located on a busy intersection and near a hospital so it can get noisy. However it didnt bother me much.

Business Traveler
Kurt from Pointe Claire, Canada
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are very nice and seem new. Lobby and public spaces are well done. Free internet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, courteous reception, quiet, updated decor. Starbucks coffees available on site. Conveniently attached by skywalk to a shopping mall. Refrigerator in room.
While the room was very clean, there was a small amount of mold in the shower, and dust in the corners of the bathroom. I would have appreciated a microwave or free breakfast.

Would stay again in a heartbeat. Room felt luxurious and staff were very accommodating and sincere.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Converse, TX
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice clean rooms.
Staff told me they didn't offer double queen bed rooms, to my surprise. My three daughters had to sleep on one standard/full size bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Beaumont, TX
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This place was outstanding. The price, room, location, staff, food, and accommodations were top of the line. Easy to book for a great price.

This place was beautiful. Very clean and safe for a great price. The self parking garage was very nice and easy.

Couple
David from Tyler, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the overall experience.
No.

The room and staff was phenomenal. I love the location and surrounding attractions.

Couple
Jerome from San Antonio, TX
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
very new and modern, easy access to I-10....can get to anywhere in Houston quickly
Reviews of The Westin Houston Memorial City
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Houston Memorial City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg