The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
13340 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas in Dallas

# 3 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 659 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Elizario, TX
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Safe / manageable to get around / clean
Price - too much money for what you get. Nickeled and dimed for everything.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
June 21, 2015
9.0
Proximity to shopping
Parking was a beast. Valet was rrally the only option
Couple
Ayu from Longview, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location is great.
The water pressure was VERY low. And the hot water was not working. We basically had to take cold showers. I explained this to the front desk, but she brushed it off like it didn't matter. I was very annoyed.
Couple
Sam from Mill Creek, WA
June 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Comfy Bed
Customer Service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was fabulous
Couldn't find anything wrong
Couple
James from Fort Stockton, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
its wide space and closeness to the mall.
The staff was not very accommodating.
Couple
Steve from Schertz, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great. Room spacious and very comfortable. In-room dining was very good. Best of all was the staff. All were extremely polite, considerate and accomodating. Made the stay that much more enjoyable.
Can't say there was anything we disliked at this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked this hotel. We only stayed one night but it was a beautiful hotel, smelled nicely, and conveniently located. The quick access to the mall was AWESOME!
The free parking we had was pretty bad. Hardly any spots and the garage was super far if you needed to park there. No bathtub in our room :( but the shower was AWESOME!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lobby, location
The 2nd floor restaurant, review on OpenTable.
Reviews of The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.