The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas in Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria  Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
13340 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas in Dallas

# 5 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 550 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donnie from Tonkawa, OK
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
No

Clean room comfortable beds and friendly staff

Couple
David from Conroe, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The respect everyone had there, and how fast they got on it
Couple
Julie from Johnstown, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Updated and very spacious rooms.
No

We love this hotel. With the remodel, updated rooms, great showers, new portico, just makes for a nice stay. The staff is always pleasant and the hotel is centrally located (at least for our needs). Parking is a breeze. Easy access to 635 and the tollway.

Couple
Felicia from Fort Smith, AR
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel was fantastic and the staff was great and was in awesome location!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chao from Tulsa, OK
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
TRUMP
CALLING THE HOTEL REQUESTED FOR TWO DOUBLE Q BEDROOMS AT AFTERNOON, BUT AT MID NIGHT WHEN I WAS ARRIVED JUST TWO KINGS FOR ME

CALLING THE HOTEL REQUESTED FOR TWO DOUBLE Q BEDROOMS AT AFTERNOON, BUT AT MID NIGHT WHEN I WAS ARRIVED JUST TWO KINGS FOR ME

Business Traveler
Louis from Marksville, LA
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The quality and size of the room, the service and the location.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Choctaw, OK
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Really clean and roomy. Attached to the Mall.
We called ahead to make sure that we could have two beds and they said it was first come first serve. So if you have two adult size teenagers you may want to think again because they will only let you have one roll away bed.

They let us stay in the handicap room instead of 3 full size adults sleeping on a king size bed. I thought it was really nice of them.

Couple
Roderick from Odessa, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
 
 

 

Leonel from Pasadena, TX
October 7, 2014
10.0
The design of the room was awesome
Hotel food was expensive

Me and my wife loved it and we will be back there pretty soon

Reviews of The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg