The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas in Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria  Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
13340 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas in Dallas

# 4 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 491 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandy from Tyler, TX
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Elizabethtown, KY
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful, supremely accommodating, very informative, and the room was simply amazing!
No. Nothing at all. Traffic from construction surrounding it, but that is no fault of the hotel itself.

We would return to this hotel in the future in a heartbeat!

Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 17, 2014
10.0
The hotel was centrally located. It was a beautiful hotel! I loved my stay and would love to stay there again when I go back to Dallas.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great view of the city if your rooms was on the right side of the building
over priced

not all elevators were working all weekend.

Couple
Bret` from Buncombe, IL
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean and vertical well kept. Being attached to the mall was nice.
The hotel does not have a store to purchase anything like asprin. You have to go into the mall.

The room was large, clean and very nice. Really enjoyed the window seat.

Couple
Jennifer from Broken Arrow, OK
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel had somewhat of an upscale Vegas resort feel to it. Very contemporary, very clean, nice amenities, and high-end. The location was great with access to many nice restaurants and shopping. I would definitely like to stay at this hotel again!
Free parking was available, but it required a decent walk to and from the hotel. Valet parking was available, but it was pricey.
Solo Traveler
Kenny from Hopkins, MN
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fresh smell, great views and great location
Parking should be a little more affordable and Airport shuttle
Solo Traveler
Jose from Bossier City, LA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The costumer service was the best

I wish i could stay here more often i didnt wanted to leave

Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
July 9, 2014
10.0
It was so roomy and had a beautiful pool area. I liked the free parking as well. Very elegant.
No

The walls were not paper thin. It was quiet and private.

Solo Traveler
Carl from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Proximity
It was clean and clerks were not helpful

My air conditioner didn't work

Reviews of The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg