The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas in Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria  Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
13340 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas in Dallas

# 5 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 597 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
December 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The location was great for Holiday shopping at the Galleria
The staff was not competent-they couldn't find my SPG account information so I had to call SPG and even then I didn't get the amenities that come with the membership.I also didn't appreciate having to pay $40 to Valet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone was so polite and kind. I did not have to wait for anything because someone was always there to help.
Business Traveler
Julie from Johnstown, NY
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We love the Westin Galleria. It's been renovated, nice clean, large rooms. Dog friendly.
larger dog area would be nice, add a bag dispenser.
Solo Traveler
Dana from Desoto, TX
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Westin is a beautiful hotel that allowed me to access the Galleria Mall very easily to do some shopping.
Nothing at all!

The fragrance in the lobby is so crisp and relaxing you automatically feel like you have walked into a spa.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Tyer, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, modern hotel with a great view and instant access to one of the best malls in town.
Parking is hard to find.
Couple
June from Winfield, KS
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious loved having access to the mall
Coffe makers are cheap and leak no mini fridge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
We very much enjoyed our stay at The Westin. The bed was so comfortable and just being able to go into the mall from the lobby was nice. However my favorite feature of the hotel was the rain shower. It was very relaxing!
Free parking was a little confusing to get to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautifully clean room, layout of the room was aesthetically pleasing, staff was great, location was incredible (attached to the actual Galleria mall), workout room was fantastic.
Pool was claimed to be "heated" but was ice cold. Outdoor pool only, no hot tub feature. Wireless internet wasn't free. A hotel of this quality, imo, should have free internet and a better pool feature for families (it's in a family location).

Amazing location, amazing views from the rooms, clean and fun rooms, great amenities (sans the pool in non summer months).

Group Traveler
Yetunde from Owasso, OK
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Loved the entrance and acessibility into the hotel
Hotel garage parking was not ideal.But free
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location with plenty of free parking.
The bathroom sink was stopped up, a light was out in the bathroom, and there was saw dust on the desk. This is very unusual for this hotel. Stayed here numerous times before and had a good experience each time. Should have requested a different room.
Reviews of The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg