The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas in Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria  Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
13340 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas in Dallas

# 4 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 526 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Drummond, OK
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geprgetown, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Neat clean awesome venue
Parking was awful Garage parking was free but a distance from hotel not elevators valet was 26 dollars per day

Good location lots to do

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaufman, TX
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
I took my wife here for our 17 year anniversary, and it exceeded our expectations for romance, beauty, and elegance. The hotel even SMELLS fantastic! The staff was friendly and very helpful. I hope to stay here again soon.
Couple
Lakeisha from Edmond, OK
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from San Angelo, TX
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
My gf was sick and we asked for a early check in and the front desk did everything they could for me to help us out. the front desk employee was named Sky and he made our experience at the hotel great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Oak, TX
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff and executive lounge really set this property apart. Everyone very helpful!
Nothing negative worth fussing about, very good trip.

Attached to the Galleria mall, if you are wanting to shop, eat good and not have to drive? This is the place!

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Mckinney, TX
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I loved the fact this hotel was connected to the Galleria! Tons of shopping and places to eat!
I had the maids come into the room twice with a do not disturb sign out. This was very uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great late check out at 3 pm
SomeStaff extremely rude and I have to talk to the manager about it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel is connected to the Galleria...GREAT SHOPPING!
In the guest rooms, you have to request a fridge and microwave. The microwave I received had a shortage in it; it stayed on for only 7 seconds. I didn't get a fridge until the second day, and it took them all day to get me that.
Couple
Michele from Tennessee Colony, TX
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I didn't realize that it was located at The Galleria. This made it the greatest PLUS! Staff was very polite and helpful. No complaints!
Either I was too tired, or there is nothing bad that caught my eye.
Reviews of The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg