The Westin Galleria Dallas

The Westin Galleria Dallas

The Westin Galleria Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
13340 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Galleria Dallas in Dallas

# 2 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 1117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Galleria Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Galleria Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kris from Mesquite, TX
September 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice connected right on the mall, great location.
Couple
Victor from Houston, TX
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacey from Comanche, OK
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free parking and being attached to the mall is a fun aspect. Beds are very comfortable, linens top notch, shower is awesome.
Couple
Don from Dripping Springs, TX
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Spacious comfortable room
Solo Traveler
Deundra from Arlington, TX
September 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edgar from Little Rock, AR
September 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and professional. The room was very comfortable and clean. The location was a safe location and we had no problems at all.
No, everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious. We were on the 12th floor so we had a pretty decent view. The staff was very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Fulshear, TX
September 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Enjoyed the spacious room with contemporary decor, comfortable bed and the large window seat.
Couple
Enrique from Whitehouse, TX
September 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
proximity to Galleria mall
the rooms were quiet, however, the a/c blower was loud, and tere was a discernible click when it powered on. Also, the traffic noise poolside was a bit much.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
September 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. They gave me a free rollaway bed and late checkout, which allowed me to enjoy several hours by the pool before my flight. I love it - and remember it - when a hotel strives to make guests happy without charging more $$$.
Free wifi would be nice.
Reviews of The Westin Galleria Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.