The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria  Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
13340 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas in Dallas

# 3 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 646 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache, OK
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
I like the location. The hotel room was clean and the check in was speedy. We were also aloud to check in early which was very helpful. The hotel lobby smelled wonderful and was also very clean and beautifully decorated.
I had previously stayed in the Westin Galleria several years back before the remodel. I remember absolutely loving the bed and the bed linens. This time the sheets were stiff and the bed was definitely not as soft. Valet was being reckless with cars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was great
The front desk staff didn't key for the pool access because we were only there for one night and wanted to know the time we would be checking out the next day trying to get us out as soon as possible.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Parking space
No vending machine on the hall way
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about the hotel and the location was great.
Andrew from Palo Cedro, CA
March 30, 2015
10.0
Wonderful staff, building and rooms
traffic in the area and difficulty with parking
Couple
Matthew from Enid, OK
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love that the hotel is located RIGHT ON TOP of the Galleria. This made shopping and dining while staying there a breeze. The view was also spectacular (especially at night)
The only drawback I felt the room had was the glass sliding door to the bathroom. While this look was sleek and contemporary, it was odd to hear (and see, though a little fuzzy) everything your significant other was doing in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
View from room
Family Traveling with Teens
Nadia from Texarkana, AR
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
There were no vending machines on the floors, so after the mall closed you had to use the items in the fridge in room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The shower heads, bedding, and restaurant menus are always suitable at Starwood hotels.
Unfortunately, we had a very poor experience upon our arrival. The manager who checked us in confirmed that we were in a two-queen room, but gave us a one bed room and refused to check us into the room we paid for until we said we'd leave.
Reviews of The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.