The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas in Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

The Westin Hotel Galleria  Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
13340 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas in Dallas

# 5 of 180 hotels in Dallas
Based on 530 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jonathan from West, TX
September 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Loved everything about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Fort Smith, AR
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location
overnight valet parking fee was excessive $26\.00 per night
Business Traveler
Brandon from Raleigh, NC
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great experience!
No

Clean, very nice, courteous staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henryetta, OK
September 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was clean and connected to the mall.
Room was very disappointing. As a 4 star hotel I was expecting a nicer decorated and equipped room. The room was not any better than a motel 6 at best. I was very disappointed. VERY

Very clean. Outdated. Parking sucks. Connected to the mall is great. Rooms are small, cheesy, outdated, and under equipped. Don't pay more than a motel on the freeway you will be mad.

Couple
Courtney from Dallas, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
It looks nice
They make you put down a $100 deposit and take forever giving you you're money back and the a/c didn't work that good so my wife and I were hot and couldn't sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, TX
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Muhammad from Princeton, NJ
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing

Gym is great, mall is right there, staff is great, refreshing smell as soon the hotel door opens.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Norman, OK
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the location, its combined with the mall which is very helpful. It was also very quite and the bed was amazing. The staff was also very helpful.
I think there should be a microwave in the rooms and the room was a little dull. I think more color was needed to be more of a modern feel but I did love the bathroom shower.
Reviews of The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Hotel Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg