The Westin Galleria Dallas

The Westin Galleria Dallas

The Westin Galleria Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
13340 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75240
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Galleria Dallas in Dallas

# 2 of 189 hotels in Dallas
Based on 1290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Galleria Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Galleria Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lenae from Tulsa, OK
March 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
The cupcakes were a nice touch as well...PLEASANTLY pleased! The staff was friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed dining at the adjacent restaurant, Grill and Vine. No free breakfast, but parking was decent and check-in was a breeze.
Roger from Wichita Falls, TX
March 22, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eduardo from Waco, TX
March 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was a great hotel, with a great location. Would definitely book again, its connected to the Galleria which made it convenient if you needed to shop.
It does provide parking spots for free but is very limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremiah from Midland, TX
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Attached to the Galleria Mall. Nice rooms
I was there for 4 days and 3 of those days I had to have my key remade because they were bad. And no; I didn't have it near anything magnetic. The clerk kept my ID and they didn't bring it to me until 24 hours later. Dude! My name was on the room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria Angelica from Odessa, TX
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The convenience.
It was wonderful. I liked all of it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
March 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Waxahachie, TX
March 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was nice and being connected to the mall is very convenient. The only complaint I would have would be the restaurant on level 2 needs a hostess. Every time we went we waited for a while before greeted. At night they dim the lights nice but not kid
Laban from Houston, TX
March 8, 2017
10.0
Everything was splendid!
None
Couple
Darlene from Paris, TX
March 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Accommodations
No
Reviews of The Westin Galleria Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Galleria Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.