The Westin Grand Vancouver

The Westin Grand Vancouver in Vancouver

The Westin Grand Vancouver

The Westin Grand Vancouver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
433 Robson Street And Homer
Vancouver, BC V6B 6L9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Grand Vancouver in Vancouver

# 11 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Grand Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Grand Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The lobby was telaticely attractive.
Drapes in room were dirty. In my opinion, the room lacked character. It wasn't a relaxing atmosphere so I checked out and went to another hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
January 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was a suite which included separate living room area with sink,fridge & microwave.
No free wifi in room. This seems to be a pattern with upscale hotels ... why?

Great location downtown near a nice grocery store, shops.

Couple
Dale from Lethbridge, Canada
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very good location.close to lots of restaurants.Hotel was excellent.5 star all the way.
30 dollars to park car per night also 15 dollars per night for Internet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location.
The room quality. It wasn't what we expected from the Westin.
Couple
Mikaela from Kitimat, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very comfortable and the location is fantastic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derrick from Seattle, WA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was ideal. We were looking to be placed near Granville / Robson when bidding and we were lucky enough to get the Westin Grand.
Nothing. We were fully pleased with the hotel.
Couple
Ashton from Surrey, Canada
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms are great, good size. Comfy bed. No noise.
Parking is a little expensive. You still have to pay for internet (although if you sign up for a Starwood membership you can get it for free). The entrance isn't glamorous, if you care about that.
Solo Traveler
Harold from Terrace, Canada
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location and I liked the separate bedroom.
There was a lot of dust in the room and the cover panel for the in-floor heating in the bathroom hadn't been cleaned in months at least.
Patricia from Louis Creek, Canada
November 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Grand Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg