The Westin Grand Vancouver

The Westin Grand Vancouver

The Westin Grand Vancouver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
433 Robson Street And Homer
Vancouver, BC V6B 6L9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Grand Vancouver in Vancouver

# 10 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Grand Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Grand Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff
Run down More a 2 Star
Business Traveler
Marshall from Boise, ID
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, very nice spacious room, great gym.
Parking is a little tight, but they have it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Awesome location, walking distance from bars and restaurants. High end with an awesome pool.
No it was awesome
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Nanoose Bay, Canada
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free room upgrade beautiful view got lucky
no
Business Traveler
Evan from Victoria, Canada
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Central location. Inexpensive upgrade to top floor suite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great central location. Friendly and helpful staff. The girl at the front desk was super nice and gave us a free upgrade.
Couple
Patrick from Hayward, CA
June 2, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing!
On checking out they said there was no charge on my credit card and the recept was blank and refused to print a recept, but later I found out that there was charges on water bottle and actually I did not drink their bottle of water at all.
Group Traveler
Kathie from North Saanich, Canada
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff went out of her way to ensure that my sister and I had a wonderful mini break in a newly renovated room on the top floor of the hotel. Can't thank her enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, IL
May 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the location of the hotel and the staff. We absolutely love the Westin and our expectations are always exceeded no matter the location.
The only thing we noticed is there's some visible wear and tear, but it seems as though the hotel was working on updating.
Reviews of The Westin Grand Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.