The Westin Grand Vancouver

The Westin Grand Vancouver

The Westin Grand Vancouver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
433 Robson Street And Homer
Vancouver, BC V6B 6L9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Grand Vancouver in Vancouver

# 14 of 129 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 260 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Grand Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Grand Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location & cleanliness, pool
Hot tub closed too early 10 pm, should be 11 pm or 12 am. I wish they included breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rahul from Bellevue, WA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Its in central location. Great service.
Nopes

Great hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Peoria, AZ
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect Location!! Very nice hotel, comfortable bed, great amenities and close to everything.
nothing
Group Traveler
David from Towcester, United Kingdom
May 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was nice, the staff were friendly and it was in a good location for downtown Vancouver.
The Continental buffet breakfast was excellent with a good range of gluten free offerings but the Full Hot breakfast was a little limited.
Solo Traveler
Doug from Surrey, Canada
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff
I would like the Tim Horton's next store to deliver. Lol

What I noticed most about this hotel was the staff. Whether I was in the lobby, elevator, or hallway corridor. They were quite friendly, pleasant, and polite. Even if only a few words were exchanged. They were excellent. That's what stood out to me the most.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
April 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Views, Location. Room was awesome, had a nice living area too.
Could not locate the bathrobes when using the pool. Would have liked to be able to choose number of beds per room. Without a choice, had to share a bed with my friend. Not ideal but willing to do it for the price.
Business Traveler
Bandar from Kelowna, Canada
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The reception
Couple
Gurvinder from Squamish, Canada
April 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
Very nice room.
Issues with cleanliness. Bed sheets were dirty and it turned us off on the whole hotel.
Couple
Jacob from Chilliwack, Canada
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was the best we ever had at a hotel in Vancouver. You might find a higher star hotel that's newer but every staff member her is helpful. Service with a smile.
Business Traveler
Mark from Quesnel, Canada
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
gym, restaurant rooms service
Reviews of The Westin Grand Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.