The Westin Grand Vancouver

The Westin Grand Vancouver

The Westin Grand Vancouver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
433 Robson Street And Homer
Vancouver, BC V6B 6L9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Grand Vancouver in Vancouver

# 12 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Grand Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Grand Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aimee from Everett, WA
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was excellent. Hotel Employee was so helpful and pleasant. The location was perfect, beds we're comfortable.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Morien from Portland, OR
October 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely friendly staff. Beautiful rooms.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were comfortable in our room and felt very much at home. The location was convenient to everything we wanted to do--shopping, walking, good restaurants--and quiet, considering its busy location. From check-in to check-out we were well looked after.
We arrived later than expected because of traffic and just wanted a quiet bite without having to explore. We stayed in and visited the bar, but felt that the food should be better, considering the options around the hotel.

Although we represent two generations, both my daughter and I agreed that it would be a fine hotel to return to. Every staff member we met was personable, knowledgeable, and eager to help.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellowknife, Canada
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room and layout were great.
View was not great and not a tremendously interesting menu.
Kazutoshi from Cerritos, CA
October 7, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Hermossa Beach, CA
October 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
October 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING!
NOTHING!
Couple
Marcia from Nanaimo, Canada
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk went above and beyond. The Hotel Employee upgraded us to a king size balcony room. She sent a card with a piece of chocolate cake...wish us a beautiful romantic weekend. The service was amazing!!
That the maids don't knock. They just opened the door and startled us 3 different times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is perfect- everything is within walking distance - coffee shops, cafes, major shopping centre.
They provide you with a kitchenette but don't leave a roll of paper towel or dishwasher soap.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient location to both Yaletown district and Downtown shopping district, you can literally walk everywhere.
Reviews of The Westin Grand Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.