The Westin Grand Munich

The Westin Grand Munich

The Westin Grand Munich Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Arabellastrasse 6
Munich D 81925

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Grand Munich in Munich

# 8 of 377 hotels in Munich
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Grand Munich
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Grand Munich

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location and friendly staff
sometime the cleaning staff forgot to replace things that ran out

overall it is a very nice hotel. highly recommanded

Couple
Nwfal from Ny, NY
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wahono from Surabaya, Indonesia
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Scottsdale, AZ
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good room
Location & poor dining choices within the hotel.

Far out location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MA
May 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, IL
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was classy, safe and friendly. It's location was perfect for us in that I wanted to be far enough away from the intensity of the city yet easily assessible when needed.
I think all the hotels need to rethink their wireless policy. In light of the fact that we still had to pay VAT taxes paying for wifi is unjustified in my eyes. A light breakfast would also improve the image.

This hotel had a wonderful workout facility with a professionally minded staff. It is truly an asset.

Couple
Scott from Frisco, TX
November 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and upscale rooms
Breakfast overpriced (ie - very expensive)

Great hotel with excellent staff. Good food at Paulaner restaurant in basement. Easy access to S-Bahn station. Overall, great value for the price. Would return again

Group Traveler
Ted from Honolulu, HI
October 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The spa was outstanding

Just a great hotel overall. Staff very professional.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
January 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and very accommodating when our luggage was lost by the airlines. The rooms were clean and the entire stay was beyond our expectations.
I was thrilled with the hotel. I was surprised to learn that a huge fee was set for using the swimming pool, workout room and related features.

We loved staying at the Westin Grand Munchen Arabella Park hotel. The staff was very friendly. They helped with the selection of restaurants, places to tour, and general information. The meals were excellent along with the service. The rooms were smoke-free, clean, comfortable, and spacious. The safe was a nice security feature. We highly recommend staying at the Westin hotel. ...read more

Couple
Alex from Newburgh, NY
November 16, 2012
Couple
7.0
the amenities in the and spa
the remote non- residential location - makes it hard and expensive to get to the airport in the morning
Reviews of The Westin Grand Munich
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Munich
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.