The Westin Grand Frankfurt

The Westin Grand Frankfurt

The Westin Grand Frankfurt Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 7
Frankfurt AM Main 60313
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Grand Frankfurt in Frankfurt

# 3 of 267 hotels in Frankfurt
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Grand Frankfurt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Frankfurt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Grand Frankfurt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Antoine from Belleair Beach, FL
July 16, 2016
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gangnam-Gu, Republic Of Korea
June 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Johan from Willemstad, Curacao
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, nice pool, comfortable rooms
Fee for internet rediculously high. The fee for high speed internet is 19 euro (normal speed 16 E). For that amount you expect extremely good internet, but I was unable to stream netflix, due to slow internet. Frontdesk could not care less!
Couple
Stefan from Aschaffenburg, Germany
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lina from Huangpu District, China
June 10, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
Stephan from New York, NY
June 6, 2016
6.0
At checkout, i had a lot itmes on the bill as Telefon which I havnt used.
Solo Traveler
Stephan from New York, NY
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The central location was great
The Hotel has a "vintage" look. room was very dark.Room service in front of another room was standing there around 8 hours.I extanded my stay at the same room. My coffee at the desk wasnt refilled, shower gel, Laundrybag and bath sliper,as well.@checkou
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 2, 2016
10.0
Best Location in Frankfurt and very Professional staff. I have stayed here 8 times in the past 2 years.
Couple
Andre from Tel Aviv, Israel
May 29, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kfir from Israel, Israel
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our luggage arrived one day later and the reception crew did their best to help us, including bringing contact lenses solution, comb, toothbrush, rzaor, etc as well as calling the airport and speaking in German.
Furnitures were very simple and a bit old. Not enough lighting in the room.
Reviews of The Westin Grand Frankfurt
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand Frankfurt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.