The Westin Grand

The Westin Grand

The Westin Grand Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Friedrichstr. 158-164
Berlin 10117

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Grand in Berlin

# 16 of 712 hotels in Berlin
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Grand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Grand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Oren from Netanya, Israel
September 13, 2016
9.0
Beds so comfortable, They were very nice and courteous.
WiFi at room cost money and free in lobby, not so high speed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pantelimon, Romania
September 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
The pianist playing at night
It was a 5 star hotel with NO FREE INTERNET
Couple
Luke from Valley Village, CA
September 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was VERY kind professional and accommodating.
Couple
Milton from Apo, AE
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location to many sites and easy access to all types of transportation. Hotel is very clean.
I think 32 Euro is way to much for the breakfast buffet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturovo, Slovakia
January 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfy bed
Pool too cold and no jacuzzi
Couple
John from Granville, OH
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location in Berlin.
My room was small and shower was overly complicated.

Nice hotel in a central location with great common areas. Walkable to the museums, Brandenburg Gate, and gendarmmarkt, . Also, very convenient to public transportation. U-bahn stop right outside the door.

Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 29, 2014
9.0
The location was the primary reason to stay their! The staff was very helpful! We arrived early and left our luggage at the front desk. When we returned later that day it was in our room!

We really liked the outdoor seating area! Service was excellent! Made train reservations using their computer! Very helpful!

Couple
Jerome from White Plains, NY
October 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
room/bed,location
cost of daily wi-fi service were exorbitant,cost of beverages was exorbitant

i would not consider this a 5 star hotel,but definitely 4 stars-room and bed were very good,very clean and great location for the places we chose to visit

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tushar from Oakland, NJ
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Definitely a five star hotel.

Typical grand Westin experience. Nice loaction; definitely recommend this hotel. Staff was very friendly. We arrive few hours early but they gave us nice rooms without any wait.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Central location
The exorbitant rate for internet access.
Reviews of The Westin Grand
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Grand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.