The Westin Fort Lauderdale

The Westin Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

The Westin Fort Lauderdale

The Westin Fort Lauderdale Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 Corporate Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, great location, comfy beds, hospitable staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove Village, IL
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was definitely up to par. comfortable bed, great looking, contemporary style. Good size bathroom and very comfortable shower. Nice view of the pool, would definitely stay here again. I arrived early and was accommodated with my check in.
Only suggestion would be more shower products, forgot my shampoo and it seemed very little what was provided.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Some things are worn carpet wall paper in hall 9th floor. Furniture doors broke etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
December 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
updated fixtures
When I checked in and went to my room, it was dirty. Towels on bathroom floor, bed not changed or made up. The second room smelled old and dusty.
Couple
Eugene from Daytona Beach, FL
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, comfortable room, friendly staff, Big bathroom.
A little crowded parking lot, but not bad in scheme of things.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Swimming pool is excellent.
This hotel is very close to RT 95, obviously it is very noisy. The hotel did poor job in terms of soundproof. I can clearly hear traffic noise. Also, the wall is thin I can also hear my neighbor's talking.The front desk staff is not very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really like the location... very clean quiet space I definitely looking forward to come back and enjoy my next vacation or my next trip to fort Lauderdale
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sean from Smyrna, GA
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
had to wait for an hour for the room housekeepig was behind
Couple
Michelle from Fort Myers, FL
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel room was clean, and big and airy. Crisp sheet. Lovely fluffy towels. Clean bathroom. Reception staff were lovely and efficient
Not enough places to plug appliances in, in the bedroom. The bar staff were miserable and unfriendly
Reviews of The Westin Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg