The Westin Fort Lauderdale

The Westin Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

The Westin Fort Lauderdale

The Westin Fort Lauderdale Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 Corporate Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vashti from Hollywood, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was so comfortable and cleanest was good. I enjoyed my stay to the fullest.

Customer service was very friendly

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackosnville, FL
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The amenities such as a workout room, computer area, pool and an outside sitting area.

I would highly recommend this hotel, the room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Upgraded me to a better room the next day after I requested a king bed . Nice pool area and workout room . And this Hotel gets its ! FREE PARKING in Fort Lauderdale .
Business Traveler
Stephen from Pompano Beach, FL
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Pompano Beach, FL
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ramses from Falls Church, VA
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bartender Dany was awesome, and the breakfast lady as well!!
All the additional fees: $15 for parking per day $10 for internet in your bedroom $3 coffee $3 complimentary water

With all the hotels around I'm sure you can find one without all the additional fees for the same price!!

Business Traveler
Nicole from Lake Mary, FL
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Would have liked a mini fridge in room! Had leftovers we could not keep :(

Couple
Ramses from Falls Church, VA
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the décor a
I thought the rugs on the floors looked a bit dated

Overall experience was great, although I was expecting a little more of a high-end experience from a Westin with this rating.

Reviews of The Westin Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg