The Westin Fort Lauderdale

The Westin Fort Lauderdale

The Westin Fort Lauderdale Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
400 Corporate Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Tampa, FL
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I was very satisfied with the location of the hotel. It was very easy to get to from the highway, and it was close to a lot of great places.
Group Traveler
Felicia from Mesquite, TX
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elon, NC
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
We got in the hotel much later than expected because of travel delays. Should have arrived by 6pm, but it was almost midnight, so we were exhausted. The front desk people were very courteous and pleasant to speak with.
Hotel could use a little updating, but that's not of a big concern to me. There were some carpet stains, but the carpets were clean. It is what you want to make of it. It served its purpose for us.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Fort Pierce, FL
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Rooms were clean, service at restaurant and room service prompt.
Problems at checkin, took much longer than it should have. Hotel kept losing credit card number and was unable to charge to room.
Couple
Earl from Jacksonville, FL
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Loved the workout area.
Hot tub was broken. A/C wasn't working. Elevators were acting up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, PA
March 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Carpets in room were old and dirty. Microwave not working. Refrigerator not working. Room looked like cheap motel. Front desk not very friendly.I got way less for the price I paid. I will not be staying here or any possibly any other Starwood hotels again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was comfortable and clean.
The staff woke us up 30 mins too early for our wake up call. The mechanism to transfer water to the shower head didn't work, and the tub filled with water as the shower ran.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
January 22, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.