The Westin Edmonton

The Westin Edmonton

The Westin Edmonton Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10135 100th Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 0N7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Edmonton in Edmonton

# 18 of 83 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Edmonton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Edmonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Edmonton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heather from Calgary, Canada
November 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfort
Very Expensive parking which they actually charged us for both self and valet which we had To go have adjusted at check out .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehorse, Canada
November 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
location and the views. pleasant staff, and great location with great views we were just off the elevator on the 18th floor...
lack of light, in room. poor layout of the room. it was odd having a-joining rooms on both sides... reno of bathroom required. hotel didn't really have/offer anything not available in a 2.5/3 star hotel...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Elk Grove, CA
October 14, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cold Lake, Canada
October 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was pretty good. It's a bit dated but acceptable. Rooms were nice.
Lots of unexpected additional charges. And although I prepaid online, they double charged me upon checkout. Staff at the hotel was good about returning the funds and admitting their mistake though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
September 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Highland, UT
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Great room, great bed.
I specified that I wanted a hotel in South Edmonton, which is where an event for my company was being held. The hotel I was given was downtown, a 20 minute drive in traffic. Because it was in the downtown area, I was charged $30 for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 30, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Calgary, Canada
August 17, 2016
9.0
Great staff and nice rooms
Limited parking within 10 blocks of hotel; average price was $30/day and busy (hotel underground lot was open but under construction).
Reviews of The Westin Edmonton
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Edmonton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.