The Westin Dublin

The Westin Dublin in Dublin

The Westin Dublin

The Westin Dublin Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
At College Green
Dublin 2
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Dublin in Dublin

# 3 of 250 hotels in Dublin
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Dublin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Dublin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Dublin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westmount, Canada
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, quality of rooms,pleasant employees. There is no better hotel in Dublin from the point of view of location.
The only problem is the fact that the WiFi is not included in the price, but it was nevertheless very good value for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Osterville, MA
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing truly 5 star rooms

Great property. Luxurious and well located.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wayland, MA
August 29, 2013
8.0
No free wifi in the room. McDonalds even offers free wifi. Your a 5 Star hotel, don't be cheap.
Couple
Joyce from Oakville, Canada
June 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
cleanliness
expensive parking 25 Euro per night. Charge of 15 Euro for internet in room. I feel that this is a rip off.

The hotel was pleasant and met my expectations of a 5 star hotel, however, the cost of parking was over the top.

Couple
Tyler from Olympia, WA
May 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for visiting Dublin's must-see sights like Trinity College and Temple Bar!
Somehow the noise for the TV was piped into the bathroom and couldn't be heard if the door to the bathroom was closed!

This hotel showcased what Westin is all about: service. We had excellent advice on what to do, where to park when there was no availability at Westin's lot, etc. The rooms were very quiet, which was surprising given the considerable street noise of downtown Dublin. Lovely place; it's expensive, but we'd stay here again.

Couple
Robert from Villa Park, CA
May 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent all the way around! A wonderful experience!

The location to the Temple Bar area and Trinity College were the best!

Group Traveler
Christopher from Atlanta, GA
April 26, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Amazing front desk staff! I already wrote a letter to the hotel commenting on them!
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Chicago, IL
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the location.
You have to ask for ice, no ice machines.

Great location. Newer hotel. Friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great rooms, great staff and service, quiet rooms, right next to Trinity college

One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in and I travel a lot across the world. I highly recommend it for fellow business travelers wanting to unplug in Dublin for a few days...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Niceville, FL
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was awesome
The staff smiled a lot & apologized a lot but did not followup. Food was ok but overpriced
Reviews of The Westin Dublin
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Dublin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg