The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1672 Lawrence Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Denver Downtown in Denver

# 23 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Lone Tree, CO
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great experience even though the lobby is under renovation.
Parking is a little pricy for a weekend. The in room coffee service needs updated. Even most Holiday Inn's have Keurig systems.
Couple
Michelle from Austin, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NM
January 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location. It was great that they left Denver Broncos cookies and orange Crush in my room when I was out.
I learned that the Pittsburgh Steelers were staying at the hotel, so I went down to the lobby to take pictures of them getting onto the bus. A rude jerk who I assume was the manager got really nasty with me. Told me to go up to my room. I ignored him.
Business Traveler
Stan from Hebron, ND
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palisade, CO
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Mountain View, CA
January 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good location, room and room service.
One of our lights had a broken bulb, but they failed to replace it while we were there.
Business Traveler
Henry from Chicago, IL
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The concierge was very informative and helpful. She gave me a few great tips on eating and sightseeing.
The hotel lobby is under reconstruction/remodeling right now, so the bar isn't really set up and foot traffic doesn't flow as smoothly from door to room.
Couple
Robert from Thomasville, GA
January 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spotsylvania, VA
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Papillion, NE
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. Our bell hop was informative and personable.
Just the construction confusion. Also parking is not made clear so we just used the valet service.
Reviews of The Westin Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.