The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown in Denver

The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1672 Lawrence Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Denver Downtown in Denver

# 18 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Some of the wallpaper was old and discolored
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewanee, TN
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every staff member seemed genuinely friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Ladonna from Hermann, MO
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was spectacular. The rooms were fabulous; quite spacious and the bed was amazing!
That I had to leave!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estherville, IA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and modern. The bed was amazing. Located right on the 16th street mall and within walking distance of both Coors field and the Pepsi Center.
No Vending options in hotel other than in room snacks and beverages which are a bit spendy.
Group Traveler
Orlando from Fort Collins, CO
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The rooms are always nice. Comfortable beds.
Check out was a pain. I was also never informed that they would withhold $100 dollars for incidentals. I know there would be a hold but it was never stated how much. Also parking is a bit pricey especially because I self parked.
Business Traveler
Richard from Phoenix, AZ
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Kansas City, MO
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The convenience of the place downtown was nice because we walked most places
I know it was a big week but the price for what you got was outrageous.The fact that we stayed at the hotel but had to pay to park was ridiculous.The fact that the only fridge there was things that I had to buy so I could not store my own things if I want
Couple
Margaret from Omaha, NE
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Westin hotels are my favorite. They all have the same clean and relaxing scent! This location was the best - being able to walk to the 16th Street Mall was fantastic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg