Hotels in Denver

The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1672 Lawrence Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Denver Downtown in Denver

# 17 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
April 7, 2014
10.0
Great staff, great room, great location.
Parking is $28/night in parking garage

I would stay here again for sure

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Vallejo, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Expensive parking, poor layout for ingress/egress, and lack of Jacuzzi/hot tub

Nicely appointed centrally located hotel with all amenities necessary to accommodate a business traveler

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvving, TX
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very Quite location.
Cost of overnight parking, and front desk staff not asking if we had a preferred room location. Located us on lower floor for extended stay. Not very impressed. Front Desk did not ask if we participated in the Hotels preferred Club. Priceline booking
Couple
Douglas from Loveland, CO
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The location is perfect to just walk to great dining and entertainment. I didn't even have to get a single taxi ride!
Couple
Michael from Palm Desert, CA
March 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
No hot tub. The indoor pool area was awful. No fridge in the room. Never received rebate for not having room service all weekend. Staff was rude (besides one bellhop) Room wasn't very big for the price. Bed size and price weren't as promised.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the pictures on the wall
checking in the second floor

it is a good place for the the price I ger

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallastt, TX
March 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
One of the best steakhouses in the country was located on the premises. The swimming pool and sundeck were wonderful! Great room service.
The only think that I found challenging was ordering room service using the television. It took too much time and forced the movie that we were watching to be put on hold when ordering.

Our only disappointment was that we contracted for a room with a king-size bed. We could not get the front desk to budge. We even offered to pay for an upgrade to a suite if we could have a king-size bed. I am 6'1", 250lbs and this was our 4th honeymoon (40th Anniversary). The price was right and everything else wonderful; the lack of a king-size bed was the only thing that made our stay short of perfect. ...read more

Couple
Kurt from Douglas, WY
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hot water took a long time to get warm. Someone was doing construction work, sawing and hammering at 8am both Sat. and Sun. morning
Reviews of The Westin Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg