The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown in Denver

The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1672 Lawrence Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Denver Downtown in Denver

# 18 of 126 hotels in Denver
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alex from Costa Mesa, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the staff!!!!!!!
Missing a jacuzzi and steam room or sauna!

I will recommended!

Couple
Austin from Loveland, CO
September 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location was great.
There were a lot of disappointments. Parking is way too expensive. I payed---- for a room and 50.00 for parking. Your hotel is not worth----

I will not be staying in this hotel again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden Hills, MN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bedding, hands down. Also,the room was dark. The beds were comfortable. We could sleep, and it's hard to sleep in a hotel!
Light bulb next to bed burned out in room 909. Light switches didn't work the lights. Door handle also hinky, you had to pull up then push down -- my son had to always open the door b/c it was hard to open. Told the front desk about the light bulb, no go.

Great location, lovely lobby, expensive parking.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyannis, NE
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location. Friendly staff. Comfy beds. Nice shower. Like the overhead rain shower with wash wand. Fluffy towels.
Expensive parking. But hard to avoid downtown.
Couple
Lacy from Oklahoma City, OK
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice location, nice view, nice room.
No free Wi-Fi, glasses in the room were not clean, some sort of crusty spot on the carpet.

Great location, friendly staff, comfy bed, nice shower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Glenview, IL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

the hotel was fine, my car rental experience with you was the worst i ever experienced, i signed up to rent from the airport but you switched me to a location in downtown denver, i didnt know this address wasnt the airport, a typical bait and switch. it made me miss my meeting and ruined my trip. you need to put some serious work into the way you deal with rental cars. it starts from your ads which dont reflect anything close to the rates you actually receive, down to switching locations without the consumers knowledge. what an amazingly bad experience to start a trip with, had to take a bus to boulder and cancel rental car for whole trip. when i called customer service they offered a fix that would have been an additional 500 dollars. it was cheaper to take cabs everywhere....you really dropped the ball. im sure im not the first consumer to run into this problem and i wont be the last. ...read more

Couple
Jenny from Oakland, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg