The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown in Denver

The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1672 Lawrence Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Denver Downtown in Denver

# 14 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsford, NY
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful amenities, helpful staff, beautiful hotel, great location
No

This is a wonderful hotel and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I only wish we had stayed longer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
The smell was not pleasant when we first walked in and going up to upper level check in.

Nice rooms, bedding and pool area. Located next to lots of good food, stadium, Comedy Works and other things.

Michael from Jasper, GA
July 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Fort Collins, CO
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgefield, WA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and proximity to 16th Street
Room was clean, TV did not work but were quick to resolve the issue. Did not have shampoo or soap in the bathroom. Fortunately travel with my own. Apologized at front desk - but certainly expect a higher level of detail for this level hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location and great staff. The Pool and the view of the Mts was awesome. Could walk almost anywhere.
No fridge as a standard. Also no microwave. Room very nice. I stayed extra day and booked by phone. When you pay that much for room. Parking should be free.

Pool with grand kids the high lite. Bar area very nice. Lobby fine. Staff very helpful.. I will return.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Fort Collins, CO
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
I had requested something special for our birthday/graduation celebration (which hotels usually do) and they assured me they would do something, but then never did.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Colorado Springs, CO
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was perfect for our needs!
There was a strange smell in our room. Not sure what it was but it was almost a stagnant odor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MT
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Reed from Salt Lake City, UT
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg