The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1672 Lawrence Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Denver Downtown in Denver

# 19 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Saraia from Strasburg, CO
July 18, 2016
1.0
The room was nice but not was what advertised.
The staff was not infomative of the cost of parking if at all. They did not make me feel welcome or offer any incentives to stay there again. Overall I would never stay there again for the price I payed for the room.
Couple
Mike from Maple Valley, WA
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
good staff, efficient
Valet parking was way too expensive
Business Traveler
Steven from Anaheim, CA
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
July 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect for what we were doing. The room was very nice.
The parking was expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
July 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was very convenient and central.
This doesn't meet the standard of a 4-star hotel in my opinion. We received a deluxe upgrade when we checked in and I'd hate to see what a standard room looked like. It was dingy, cramped and in need of repair. Also, the valet at check-in was very rude.
Couple
James from New Orleans, LA
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Central location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
(1) Location, location, location! (2) Comfortable room, reasonably well laid out, with no unpleasant surprises. (3) Comfortable bedding.
Occasional noise from people passing in the corridor outside the room.
Group Traveler
Katrina from Albuquerque, NM
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location Spacious rooms
Extremely unfriendly front desk staff Advertised "rooftop pool" was not on rooftop, it was on the 4th floor (out of 19 floors), and could use some umbrellas for shade
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, CO
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.