The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown

The Westin Denver Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1672 Lawrence Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Denver Downtown in Denver

# 17 of 115 hotels in Denver
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Lone Tree, CO
January 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
clean, great staff, great location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
January 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff had a hard time finding reservation and check in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
December 6, 2016
10.0
Location and staff assistance
n/a
James from Alvin, TX
December 1, 2016
10.0
Great location, staff very professional, very helpful with making the stay restful.
Couple
Chelsea from Grand Junction, CO
November 29, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location was convenient
They told me I had to move rooms when that wasn't true. I packed all my things and was ready to move only to find out that I was given wrong information. The price for parking was not made clear and ended up being 60$ for two nights.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Limon, CO
November 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Paid way too much money for a very non-special stay. Had to pay $40 just to park my car. This hotel is definitely just for show. Not a good value and even if I were rich, I would never stay here again.
Couple
D Leeds from Cheyenne, WY
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O Fallon, IL
November 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful to us. The hotel is nice and in a good location downtown Denver.
The only thing I didn't like about our room was part of the ceiling had some rust and needed to be repainted. It was a minor thing but the hotel would have looked flawless if it were not for the rusty bathroom ceiling.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was phenomenal but everything else was average in my opinion
The room was nothing special, very basic, staff was acceptable with the exception of one gentleman, he was phenomenal. The elevator shared a wall with my room and squeaked all day and night, the door didn't shut well and the room had a "used" appearance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice sized-room, upscale hotel with gym and roofdeck, great location.
Trouble with the shower temperature every time
Reviews of The Westin Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.