The Westin Crown Center

The Westin Crown Center in Kansas City

The Westin Crown Center

The Westin Crown Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
One East Pershing Road
Kansas City, MO 64108

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Crown Center in Kansas City

# 5 of 99 hotels in Kansas City
Based on 523 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Crown Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Crown Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was in a great location with many activities around
The Wi-Fi and parking were not free which increased the prices.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The lobby was beautiful, but the rooms looked like they hadn't been updated since the 1960s. I usually stay at The Westin when I travel country to different cities but this was by far my least favorite. However, the location was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was
No

Clean, very comfortable and great location

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked how neat and clean the hotel was. The room service was prompt, and the staff downstairs was very helpful. There were a lot of amenities outlined in their brochures, and the shuttle that took me to and from my conference was very frequent.
The toilet bowl was not thoroughly cleaned and the floor of the bathroom felt dusty underfoot.I also wish I wasn't on the 16th floor...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, IA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Next Door to Lego Discovery Center. World class fitness center!
This hotel needs some updating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert Scott from Webster Groves, MO
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. I managed to lose the key card before I got the luggage out of the car, and they got us into the room and replaced the keys with no hassle. The bellmen were both full of good information about the area. Great food.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from White City, KS
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kori from Troy, MO
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
LOCATION!!!!
5 star rating, but carpets a little dingy
Group Traveler
Seth from El Dorado, KS
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was very nice. Beds were comfortable and showers were great
Not a lot of night life near hotel
Couple
Lynda from Urbandle, IA
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
Rooms have new furniture but walls & grout need to be updated to match the furniture.
Reviews of The Westin Crown Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Crown Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg