The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place, Boston in Boston

# 13 of 116 hotels in Boston
Based on 646 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huerth, Germany
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, room size
Business Traveler
Russell from Burlington, VT
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything but the parking charge.
$53 for parking for one night? You should put this in the total price.
Couple
Jessica from Thomaston, CT
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very fancy, upscale. Staff was very friendly, even if I did not interact with them all that much. Situated in a very accessible and popular part of Boston. Not too far from anywhere. Clean, relatively quiet with a great view of the city.
I really can't complain!
Solo Traveler
Steven from New York, NY
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, price, room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
everything except the price. but it deserves.
Couple
Regis from Montreal, Canada
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Near Copley Place, Metro station, Newbury street, even a grocery store. Nothing really much to say against this hotel. Compared to the other Westin in Boston where I stayed a while ago, the location is way better. Good overall atmosphere at this hotel.
Definitely, to say pretty much what all other persons are mentioning is the lack of free wifi and the very expensive parking at 53 USD a night. The cost of food also, is something I would want to mention, not cheap!
Solo Traveler
Serena from El Paso, TX
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were spacious and comfortable and the staff was excellent!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollamd, MI
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, close to restaurants.
Our hotel room had the previous persons room service still sitting outside the room when we arrived. The room seemed to have been cleaned, but when I went to make coffee the next morning, the coffee pod was still in it from the last people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful and courteous staff. Beautiful view. They upgraded us when we arrived without asking!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Reviews of The Westin Copley Place, Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.