The Westin Copley Place

The Westin Copley Place in Boston

The Westin Copley Place

The Westin Copley Place Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place in Boston

# 14 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Dallas, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun from Shenzhen, China
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything is good,except one of the doorman make me upset.
when we check in,i asked the doorman if the parking is free to the guest.he told me,yes,so i parking my car there for 3nights,when i check out,they would charge me--- it make me creaze,after i talk to the supervisor,he just can take 1 day off

even that,it also make me so upset.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Newport News, VA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location and room size
parking fee and construction at front entrance on arrival
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Chicago, IL
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Amazing location, comfy beds, beautiful view, accomodating staff, nice shower
Our key cards stopped working like every time we went to the room

Was here for a wedding and it was amazing. The location was perfect. They let us check in early with the bride. The rooms were great and had amazing views of the river. Everything was awesonme except the fact that the key stopped working so many times. A lot of back and forth to the desk. But honestly other than that everything was perfect!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was central to tourist spots in Boston and the restaurants/shops on Newbury Street. Enjoyed the proximity to the airport shuttle pick up/drop off location in Copley Square.
The rooms can be a little stuffy, but you can open the windows. Wifi was not free.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antony from Snellville, GA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
they had good amenities. The staff were really good.
Their Valet services are really costly for a person who is travelling from South.. Even after paying the hotel rate, the parking is really very high.

Great Hotel. They were renovating in the front, because of that there were dust, but inside it is really good clean

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Slingerlands, NY
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganton, NC
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great; additional space in the suite was nice.
Couple
David from Birmingham, AL
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is awesome and the room was quiet, clean, comfortable, and lovely. The check-in process went nicely and I was made to feel important and welcome.
Bathroom was a little small, but that didn't really bother me.
Reviews of The Westin Copley Place
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg