The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place, Boston in Boston

# 14 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 914 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Roanoke, VA
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Jackson Heights, NY
July 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Generous room size Westin styling
The hotel room overall was large but the bathroom is small and laid out awkwardly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel has the best location. It closes to the university and places we want to visit. We stayed in 27th floor and enjoyed great view. The hotel is beautiful and the staffs are warm and very nice.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was great, room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable.
There were two lights burnt out in our room and we couldn't get reception on several channels to watch t.v.
Couple
Martine from Superior, WI
July 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location is perfect, right in the heart of Boston. The room was exceptional and the bed was extremely comfortable.
The staff were very cold. My husband and I asked for a corkscrew to open a bottle of wine and the gentleman at reception was awfully rude. They barely cracked a smile when we checked in and checked out.
Solo Traveler
Bander from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location.
Bets
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Copley Place, Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.