The Westin Copley Place

The Westin Copley Place in Boston

The Westin Copley Place

The Westin Copley Place Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place in Boston

# 14 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antony from Snellville, GA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
they had good amenities. The staff were really good.
Their Valet services are really costly for a person who is travelling from South.. Even after paying the hotel rate, the parking is really very high.

Great Hotel. They were renovating in the front, because of that there were dust, but inside it is really good clean

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Slingerlands, NY
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Birmingham, AL
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is awesome and the room was quiet, clean, comfortable, and lovely. The check-in process went nicely and I was made to feel important and welcome.
Bathroom was a little small, but that didn't really bother me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourne, MA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Staff was excellent and the Room was very comfortable
No
Couple
Gordon from Elon, NC
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Loveland, OH
August 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
location was excellent given our desire to visit Fenway Park and see some historical sites while also finding nice restaurant choices
TV did not work.bathroom sink backed up immediately and consistently.

I complained to concierge about the TV and sink and while she listed politely she offered no resolution. I went to her because she was helpful in selecting a restaurant and the front desk had 8+ customers in line and was busy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wantagh, NY
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Guangyi from Burlington, VT
July 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Leslie from Feasterville Trevose, PA
July 24, 2014
10.0
location
no

nice staff, wonderful room, beautiful view!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Cary, NC
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were a nice size and we were happy with the 2 queen size beds as we had our children with us.
For the price and the quality of the hotel, I was surprised that we had to pay extra for wi-fi. This should be something that comes along with the stay. I can't imagine not offering this in a 5 star hotel.

It poured down raining during our vacation in Boston. We loved that the Weston was connected to tons of shopping through walkways between several buildings which had plenty of shopping and restaurants.

Reviews of The Westin Copley Place
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg