The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place, Boston in Boston

# 11 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 1042 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kylie from Auburndale, MA
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The ease of shopping and activities nearby. Everything was walking distance.
The parking was expensive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
October 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
What I liked best about the Westin was the location and the friendly staff!
They needed another mirrow maybe above the desk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
October 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Hotel, close to 2 metro (train) lines. Great access to anywhere in the city.
No complimentary breakfast (but several eating places in or near the hotel including 2 Starbucks) and no free wifi (although this is common among high-end hotels--- funny how low-end hotels give free wifi and higher-end hotels don't!)
Group Traveler
Helen from Grapevine, TX
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Location
dirty windows
Group Traveler
Jill from Lisle, IL
October 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and updated. Location was very good too.
It was absolute ciaos when we pulled up to the hotel. There were cars and cabs everywhere and no one to communicate with on where we should put our car. We had to go all the way upstairs to find someone to find a guy to help us out.
Group Traveler
Danielle from North Royalton, OH
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved the room and it's close to lots of different shopping options. Short walk to the Charles. We stayed here last month so I choose to stay here again and brought friends with me this time.
Slight musty odor in the room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua Kona, HI
September 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We upgraded and had a wonderful panoramic view of Boston and the Charles River. The area is packed with places to eat and shop. Close to T station. Staff was efficient.
First guy at the connsiaire was more interested in selling tours than giving directions. But women later were helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
room, location
the staff did not come in and clean the room (it was a 2-night stay)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Aurora, NY
September 13, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The location and the service.
The first room assigned to me had a sopping wet floor. I went back to the front desk and was assigned another room. The next room smelled like it had a wet floor, but didn't. It was musty smelling and damp. Would not stay here again. Disappointing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gales Ferry, CT
September 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
clean, friendly staff
nope
Reviews of The Westin Copley Place, Boston
(1 - 10 of 19 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.