The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place, Boston in Boston

# 15 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 943 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Hill, TX
August 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was just what I needed. It was very close to the Amtrak station.
You had to pay for everything. I had to pay to use the computer to print my airline ticket!! I stayed at a hotel just as nice in D.C. and they didn't charge to use their computer. Plus they offered complimentary coffee, tea and news paper.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel has the best location. It closes to the university and places we want to visit. We stayed in 27th floor and enjoyed great view. The hotel is beautiful and the staffs are warm and very nice.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Hurst, TX
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is ideal to so many things. Loved that it was a block from the subway station.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Fitzgerald, GA
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, staff was extremely friendly and helpful - from the concierge to the doormen and valet - great view of River - would definitely stay here again.
Room did not get as cool as we would have liked but I have had this experience in other Boston hotels as well so its not specific to this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vassalboro, ME
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was spacious, and the bed was very comfortable. Well located in Copley Square.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heidi from Brooklyn, NY
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilmark, MA
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and room size
had requested two beds for the rooom but had me scheduled for one bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ingrid from Manhasset, NY
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, close to colleges we were visiting. Good restaurants & shopping nearby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrentham, MA
April 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location. Beds are really comfortable. Top notch workout room for a hotel.
Reviews of The Westin Copley Place, Boston
(1 - 10 of 17 family with teens reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.