The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston

The Westin Copley Place, Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Copley Place, Boston in Boston

# 11 of 134 hotels in Boston
Based on 1071 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Copley Place, Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Copley Place, Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Casey from Rehoboth, MA
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great hotel with a great location. Comfortable with a nice city view. Across the street from the Copley T stop. Very clean, very convenient. Definitely would stay here again. Lots of great places to eat.
No, it all, was good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, CT
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Mansfield, MA
February 12, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
 
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Tewksbury, MA
February 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great experience. The staff I dealt with when it came to check in and valet attendants were all extremely nice and personable. The rooms were so incredibly clean and big. The view was UNBELIEVABLE! I will definitely be coming back to this hotel.
I was a bit turned off by the pricing of room service food and the options seemed very small ($21 for a cheeseburger with no mention of sides or a drink) so we ordered take out instead. The delivery came right up to the room though so it was worth it!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
February 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
We woke up to staff drilling at 8am. I called down to the front desk & she checked with Engineering and confirmed work being done on one of the floors. I spoke with Front Desk Manager . She did not seem to care about my concern.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Hilton Head, SC
February 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a Marriott property. Concierge Level was great!
No
Senior Travelers
Karen from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
February 7, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrea from Fayetteville, AR
February 7, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Max from Burlingame, CA
February 4, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Myles from Manchester, NH
January 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Copley Place, Boston
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Copley Place, Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.