The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
21 East 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

# 2 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorn East, Australia
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Perfect location, reasonably modern, many facilities.
Room cleaners coming to clean rooms extremely early in the day (entered room while in the shower)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, OH
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed, although noone asked if I wanted one bed or two, so I ended up sleeping in the same bed with someone with whom I would not normally sleep.
Lots of drunk people.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean and the staff was nice
No

It met all my needs.

Senior Travelers
Geraldine from Columbus, OH
August 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
quiet excellence; I have stayed many times at the Westin in the past years and you always get the same quality. You know what to expect and they deliver. It is comforting. Also, the location on Fountain Square can not be beat.
Nothing~

Handicap access in bathroom and shower was an added treat. Bed and bed accessories fantastic.

Couple
Shane from Columbus, OH
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly, and the top floor pool and gym were very nice.
The bedding was stained and dirty upon arrival, and the A/C in the room did not get it down to the desired temperature.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room felt spacious. The beds were very comfortable. Anything I needed that I called for was delivered promptly.
The set up in an older building is odd and not your normal hotel layout.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zaleski, OH
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Toronto, Canada
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg