The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
21 East 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

# 2 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The view from the room and indoor pool. The comfortable beds.
no vending machines on floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Did not have much contact with many of the staff but the housekeeping woman was the sweetest, most friendly staff member ever. Beautiful pool and hot tub.
Only problem was we had room 1513 and the area code was 513, so we got a lot of people trying to call out from their hotel room....1 followed by area code = our room number...had to unplug the phone to stop numerous calls in the middle of the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Pflugerville, TX
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice room, comfy beds, great pillows!
Self parking was a little weird (hard to figure out where to park) & valet parking was expensive! $28 a night is ridiculous!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We stayed one night and really liked the price we got off of Priceline for the hotel and area. I wasn't looking to spend hundred's of dollars for just one night.
No free WIFI? Even Wendy's has free WIFI.

The room was nice, large and clean. The beds were very comfortable. The room was very quiet at night. I loved being in the downtown area. It was very easy to get around to the places we needed to go to. I also liked the little eatery, since this hotel did not have free breakfast. I was able to get breakfast for 2 for $10 which was reasonable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
same as any other
Could not self park car lot was full
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Minster, OH
February 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
great location
had to use valet parking which cost almost $30. No parking was available
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Detroit, MI
January 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was the best choice I have ever made on-line. I had no complaints.
That my stay wasn't longer!

It is a great selection, from amenities, the room, food and location. Restaurants and retail in the immediate area. Cost was amazingly low for what should have easly been a more expensive choice.

Reviews of The Westin Cincinnati
(1 - 7 of 7 family with teens reviews)
See all 103 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg