The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
21 East 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

# 2 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Indianapolis, IN
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fabulous location! GREAT staff!
The parking- $17.00 per day and we stayed another night and was charged $25.00 for Event parking- we didn't even attend. The ramp driving down to the parking spaces was pretty tight as well.
Couple
Terrance from Louisville, KY
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
best hotel I've stayed in yet..
parking was expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, OH
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Food options with room service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
great location
arrived at 7, rooms said they would be ready by 3and they told us we would have to wait 30-45min.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacqueline from Raleigh, NC
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, staff was excellent, loved the down location.
Everything was great, no room for improvement
Couple
Michael from Decatur, IL
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location downtown with all sites close by. The hotel was clean,staff nice, and helpful. Would stay there anytime
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean. Rooms are generous and well appointed. The bed was amazing.
The cost to value ratio wasn't great. I was there during a music festival so that may have impacted the price.
Couple
Brian from Middletown, OH
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Always clean and compfortable. The staff are always friendly and helpfull. It's our favorite place to stay when we come into town.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff is courteous and helpful. The hotel itself is updated and lovely.
Parking is a bit of a hassle.
Reviews of The Westin Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 83 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 143 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.