The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
21 East 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

# 2 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Great service. Wonderful bed
No concerns or issues
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Newly-renovated room and an above-average, if small, gym. Very good 4-star hotel.
With the self-park garage closed for major renovation, the hotel should consider offering free or reduced valet parking.
Couple
Robert from Pittsburgh, PA
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Loren from Beaver, OH
January 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was within walking distance to the concert we attended.
MAJOR RIPOFF!for the price of almost $--- I expected something special. The room was one of the smallest that I have ever stayed in, it smelled of smoke although it was nonsmoking. It was nothing but a championed roadside motel.The bed was comfy thats it

I am very disappointed. I do not feel that I got wht I paid for. I was expecting something modern, beautiful and at least a little luxury. All I got was a few packs of coffee, and two water bottles we were expected to pay for. I will never stay there again. Oh-and the parking situation and trying to get into the hotel were next to impossible. Just bad all the way around. It was clean, but again, smelled of smoke, although it claimed to be non-smoking. The pillows and bed were the only good thing about staying there. ...read more

Couple
Shane from Columbus, OH
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly, and the top floor pool and gym were very nice.
The bedding was stained and dirty upon arrival, and the A/C in the room did not get it down to the desired temperature.
Couple
Jason from Toronto, Canada
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Lancaster, OH
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Valet & check-in performed quickly...staff very attentive and friendly...location for a Reds game or other downtown activities is perfect...walking distance to everything
Room was decent...a/c could have been cooler...felt a bit stuffy
Couple
Matthew from Guelph, Canada
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were very friendly, room was nicely decorated, shower-head was excellent.
The wait for elevators was painful.

Right in the heart of downtown, we were able to walk to the baseball park in less than 5 mins. Parking extra $$.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendy and accomodating. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Well worth the price and felt like a 4 star-hotel. We would definetely book this property again.

Reviews of The Westin Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 62 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 113 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg