The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
21 East 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

# 2 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbury, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room size, view, Common Areas
Slow elevators
Couple
Amanda from Fishers, IN
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Liked it a lot
The construction/ parking situation was not great.
Couple
Anthony from Northville, MI
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Upgraded up Starwood floor and received 3:00pm checkout. Great!
Couple
Robert from Hamilton, OH
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was great.... Valet people were fantastic. Front desk employees very professional and very helpful.
Front Lobby was messy, scattered with tables and piled with black linens from , what appeared to be, a sign in area from a previous seminar. Your standards are much higher than that. This would Never stop me from coming back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location! Plus the staff was great! The rooms are a nice size as well.
I wish there were no charge for internet usage within the guest rooms.

Great location, right across from Fountain Square. Fine dining and shopping are both just steps away from this hotel. There is also shuttle service available to get around. We pretty much walked to most locations within downtown with no problem.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room and proximity to EVERYTHING!
Their parking fees and self park availability.

Deff worth the money.

Couple
Carlos from Amelia, OH
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location veiw refrigerator in room and cleanliness
None
Couple
Erica from Fairfield, OH
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had an amazing view! Everything was so clean!
No microwaves :( if you're like me and not able to complete a whole meal at a restaurant...you might as well have your waiter throw it away if you're staying at the Westin
Couple
Samuel from Bloomington, IN
February 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly front desk staff. Renovated room was nice with a great view.
Valet driver made adjustments to my car's mirrors, seat and had visibly moved items around. Valet "pick up" in morning left me on the curb waiting for an attendant to bring me the key to my car which was waiting. I wouldn't use this valet again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
January 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 68 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 125 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.