The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
21 East 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

# 2 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location! Plus the staff was great! The rooms are a nice size as well.
I wish there were no charge for internet usage within the guest rooms.

Great location, right across from Fountain Square. Fine dining and shopping are both just steps away from this hotel. There is also shuttle service available to get around. We pretty much walked to most locations within downtown with no problem.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room and proximity to EVERYTHING!
Their parking fees and self park availability.

Deff worth the money.

Couple
Carlos from Amelia, OH
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location veiw refrigerator in room and cleanliness
None
Couple
Erica from Fairfield, OH
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had an amazing view! Everything was so clean!
No microwaves :( if you're like me and not able to complete a whole meal at a restaurant...you might as well have your waiter throw it away if you're staying at the Westin
Couple
Samuel from Bloomington, IN
February 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly front desk staff. Renovated room was nice with a great view.
Valet driver made adjustments to my car's mirrors, seat and had visibly moved items around. Valet "pick up" in morning left me on the curb waiting for an attendant to bring me the key to my car which was waiting. I wouldn't use this valet again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
January 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Great service. Wonderful bed
No concerns or issues
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Newly-renovated room and an above-average, if small, gym. Very good 4-star hotel.
With the self-park garage closed for major renovation, the hotel should consider offering free or reduced valet parking.
Couple
Robert from Pittsburgh, PA
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Loren from Beaver, OH
January 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was within walking distance to the concert we attended.
MAJOR RIPOFF!for the price of almost $--- I expected something special. The room was one of the smallest that I have ever stayed in, it smelled of smoke although it was nonsmoking. It was nothing but a championed roadside motel.The bed was comfy thats it

I am very disappointed. I do not feel that I got wht I paid for. I was expecting something modern, beautiful and at least a little luxury. All I got was a few packs of coffee, and two water bottles we were expected to pay for. I will never stay there again. Oh-and the parking situation and trying to get into the hotel were next to impossible. Just bad all the way around. It was clean, but again, smelled of smoke, although it claimed to be non-smoking. The pillows and bed were the only good thing about staying there. ...read more

Reviews of The Westin Cincinnati
(11 - 20 of 74 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 132 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.