The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
21 East 5th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

# 1 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Harrison, OH
January 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Unfortunately, my wife and I could not go as I had strep throat. My in laws used the reservation and said the hotel was great.
N/a
Couple
Richard from Fishers, IN
January 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Denise from Louisville, KY
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lady who checked me in was very nice and gave me a room high up since it was my birthday! The location was perfect because you could walk to lots of restaurants. The shower was nice too with a big square shaped shower head!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffery from Columbus, OH
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Was surprised by parking cost in downtown Cincinnati.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, OH
January 12, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Roanoke, VA
January 12, 2016
9.0
Location was great. Staff excellent customer service
The wait time for the elevators. We found it quicker to walk eight flights of stairs. Lobby was very full. Happened right after a Cincinnati football game. I am sure this is the reason.
Couple
Ann from Louisville, KY
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, OH
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Louisville, KY
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Casey from Cincinnati, OH
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Amazing beds and staff. Room service food was pricy but tasted great!
No vending machines in the hotel. One locred near parking garage but didn't take cards nor bills at the time.
Reviews of The Westin Cincinnati
(11 - 20 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.