The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
21 East 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

# 2 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Great service. Wonderful bed
No concerns or issues
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, IL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room, great staff, great location
the workout room was a little disapointing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Newly-renovated room and an above-average, if small, gym. Very good 4-star hotel.
With the self-park garage closed for major renovation, the hotel should consider offering free or reduced valet parking.
Christina from Sidney, OH
January 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Pittsburgh, PA
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Bay Village, OH
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, location, location!
Drinks were pricy & not up to expectations in the Wine Bar.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Loren from Beaver, OH
January 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was within walking distance to the concert we attended.
MAJOR RIPOFF!for the price of almost $--- I expected something special. The room was one of the smallest that I have ever stayed in, it smelled of smoke although it was nonsmoking. It was nothing but a championed roadside motel.The bed was comfy thats it

I am very disappointed. I do not feel that I got wht I paid for. I was expecting something modern, beautiful and at least a little luxury. All I got was a few packs of coffee, and two water bottles we were expected to pay for. I will never stay there again. Oh-and the parking situation and trying to get into the hotel were next to impossible. Just bad all the way around. It was clean, but again, smelled of smoke, although it claimed to be non-smoking. The pillows and bed were the only good thing about staying there. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Randall from Gainesville, GA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and amenities, including indoor pool and well equipped fitness center.
Hallways somewhat run down - dreary wallpaper and tired carpeting. I think some renovations may be coming soon.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel had a very beautiful lobby and public area space, but it needs work on the hallways and also needs work on the parking garage. The stay was great it had a very comfortable bed and the room was very clean as well as the bathroom.
I didnt like the parking it was to far from the hotel, it being a parking garage it should have been easier to park. The hotel hallways also need alot of work.
Reviews of The Westin Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg