The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati

The Westin Cincinnati Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
21 East 5Th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Cincinnati in Cincinnati

# 2 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Glenn from Washington, DC
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Renovated, spacious comfortable room in a central location with plenty of amenities!
Couple
Carlos from Amelia, OH
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location veiw refrigerator in room and cleanliness
None
Solo Traveler
Gloria from Cincinnati, OH
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceptional service and receptionist asked before I did would I need a late checkout LOVE THIS HOTEL
Couple
Erica from Fairfield, OH
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had an amazing view! Everything was so clean!
No microwaves :( if you're like me and not able to complete a whole meal at a restaurant...you might as well have your waiter throw it away if you're staying at the Westin
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from East Greenwich, RI
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were put on the 11th floor in the newly renovated rooms. They were tremendous. Modern and really comfortable beds. great location for bars and restaurants. Shopping is attached to the hotel. Will stay again!

The hotel was in a great location and the ice skating rink was outside the doors.

Couple
Samuel from Bloomington, IN
February 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly front desk staff. Renovated room was nice with a great view.
Valet driver made adjustments to my car's mirrors, seat and had visibly moved items around. Valet "pick up" in morning left me on the curb waiting for an attendant to bring me the key to my car which was waiting. I wouldn't use this valet again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
January 30, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Great service. Wonderful bed
No concerns or issues
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, IL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great room, great staff, great location
the workout room was a little disapointing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Newly-renovated room and an above-average, if small, gym. Very good 4-star hotel.
With the self-park garage closed for major renovation, the hotel should consider offering free or reduced valet parking.
Reviews of The Westin Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 118 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg