Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village in Cape Coral

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5951 Silver King Boulevard
Cape Coral, FL 33914

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village in Cape Coral

# 2 of 16 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Santa Rosa, CA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was absolutely beautiful!
Can't think of anything!

Might have been the best hotel I've ever stayed at. I was only there one night while traveling through the town, but wish I could have stayed a week!

Business Traveler
Edward from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel, Great staff, super friendly and helpful.
not a thing. Hey now that I think of it , NO chocolates on my pillow at night, cant have everything I guess.

Great place , safe place , fun place.

Kristie from Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2014
10.0
Everything was great! The decor, friendly greetings, bicycle rides, rooms, aromas, the views, the private screened lanai... too much to list.
Nope. Everything was excellent.

We would have given it 5 stars.

Couple
Lauren from Cape Coral, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of the room and the views from the balcony.
The man at the counter, kind of dismissed me when I walked in, he could of been a bit more curious. Maria ( I believe her name was) ended up coming from the back and assisting me with checking in and was really quick and nice.

Beautiful hotel, amazing stay ! Great overnight staff !

Ashley from Weston, FL
August 15, 2014
10.0
The hotel had great amenities including great pools, a water taxi to the breach and bike rides.
The location was not as close to all the action.

The staff was great and the room and views were beautiful.the amenities and Hotel grounds were above expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonio from Mexico, Mexico
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The facilities and the staff. The hotel is beautifully setup in the public spaces, the restaurants, and the water sports areas.
The public corridors are not up to standard. They are not carpeted nor covered with any tiles, but bare and painted white, which makes it look dirty., Once inside the rooms, the rooms have tiles in the bathroom and entrance. The rooms are carpeted.

Very good experience. I recommend staying more than two days to really enjoy all the facilities. The pool needs to be improved.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
We will be back! I was amazing! We had a room with a great view of the water. Not far from Sanibel Island.
Couple
Tameca from Wesley Chapel, FL
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and quality of the overall hotel.

Remy was knowledgeable and very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The 1 BR suite was amazing, washer dryer, pots, ceiling fans, etc. The room and stretched balcony made for a relaxing weekend. Food was great, loved the late checkout and felt very safe in the hotel and the surrounding area.
Nothing to complain about.

Very classy hotel. Ample parking and free. There were a lot of great amenities and the happy hour was awesome. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The only regret I have is that I did not stay longer to take advantage of all the amenities offered at the hotel.

Reviews of Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg