Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5951 Silver King Boulevard
Cape Coral, FL 33914
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village in Cape Coral

# 2 of 13 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rachel from Miami, FL
August 15, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
What an amazing resort! We went for our honeymoon and it was everything we expected and then some. The hotel was so clean. Staff was extremely kind and helpful.
Luz from Hollywood, FL
August 7, 2017
10.0
Beautiful, well kept, clean & I loved the shower
Nothing at all
Couple
Shayla from Huntington, IN
July 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
The beautiful room!
No beach access.
Solo Traveler
Willian from Wellington, FL
July 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location was ok.
I stayed the entire time without AC and wasn't comped for anything.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 24, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Lake Zurich, IL
July 16, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kelly from Cincinnati, OH
July 3, 2017
10.0
The hotel and room was beautiful. I felt very pampered. The grounds are wonderful. I loved walking the marina and shoppes. The pool and outdoor bar area are relaxing and have a nice wine selection
Rain was predicted so the band that was supposed to play outside was brought into the indoor restaurant. They were unbearably loud. I was not the only uncomfortable with the loudness The resort needs a better backup plan.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 2, 2017
10.0
GREAT HOSPITALITY,THAT WENT OUT IF THEIR WAY TO MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOMED...VERY CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. WE WILL BE BACK!!! FRONT DESK WAS AWESOME AND TOOK CARE IF ANY NEEDS AND ALL SMILES. SEE N
N/A
Reviews of Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.