Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village in Cape Coral

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5951 Silver King Boulevard
Cape Coral, FL 33914

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village in Cape Coral

# 2 of 16 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ken from De Witt, IA
January 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the size of the room and the balcony. The bed was comfortable. I liked that bicycles were available as the weather was nice and I prefer outside exercise.
The carpeting was soiled and worn out. We had a third floor room so our view was the tree tops.

There was no way to night latch our door as both devices did not work.

Couple
Fred from Ithaca, NY
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location (view, surrounding area) Free parking Staff was able to upgrade room upon request.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great amenities and location. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Hotel was at or near capacity during out stay. As a result, hotel "amenities" were tough to get. w/o room was at capacity, water taxi was full, w/o shoes weren't avail in my size, bikes were tough to get, no chairs avail at the pool....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel, nicely decorated.
N/A

we spent New Years eve at the hotel, they had a band playing on patio and champagne toast at midnight. Very nice staff and crowd. Would recommend to friends

Couple
Bradley from Oswego, IL
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The quiet room with a screened-in balcony, refrigerator, rain shower and door separating the sleeping area from the foyer/kitchenette/bathroom area.
The $15/night mandatory amenities fee that the staff failed to mention at check-in only at check-out. We may have used said ameneties had we known that we were going to be charged for them. Beds in the double room are too small. Aroma of bleach in room
Couple
Haley from Mpls, MN
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
We arrived at the hotel and were greeted by a very friendly receptionist she overheard us talking about being on our honeymoon and upgraded our room to a grogeous one bedroom suite with a full kitchen. the balcony had a stunning view! Such a fun resort!
That i had to leave this wonderful place!
Couple
Susan from Dundas, Canada
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice pool setting and wonderful staff!
Stayed for five days. On the last day our room was not cleaned properly.
Couple
Arlene from Suffolk, VA
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had such a peaceful stay. It was like we were the only people staying there.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gustavo from Los Angeles, CA
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great, we loved the hotel grounds. It was right next to the marina, shops and great sunset views. The hotel also offers daily activities like butterfly bike ride, hula hoop contest, etc.
We didn't like how the room entrance opens to the outside. We got a cold couple of days in Fort Myers and with the wind would have been nice if it opened to an enclosed area.
Couple
Bill from New Salem, ND
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg