Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5951 Silver King Boulevard
Cape Coral, FL 33914
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village in Cape Coral

# 2 of 16 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mercedes from Cape Coral, FL
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room , location
Restaurant food quality and over price

Service is good

Couple
Jason from Orlando, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms and view
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Size of room and bathroom, view, new and clean
Amenities are basic, restaurant is not very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Landisville, PA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness of the room. The staff was superb.
No

Perfect!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delano, MN
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pool was pretty small. We had expected a bigger one since they have no beach access.

Huge, spacious rooms

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joaquin from Weston, FL
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room, grounds
No access to the beach
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Alphen Aan Den Rijn, Netherlands
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean room, friendly staf, balcony
Dark room, location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wedowee, AL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were surprised by being upgraded to a one-bedroom suite which was absolutely gorgeous! Full kitchen. Beautiful living room/DR w viewLarge balcony with beautiful view of mangroves. Lovely pool. Free boat ride to beach. Free bikes. Laid back luxury.
Amazing. except sofa bed was not comfy, but tolerable for kids. (King bed in bedroom was heavenly) The bathroom was huge with washer/dryer which was great but had to go through bedroom to get to bathroom. Shower doors were clear so limited family use.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Tampa, FL
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendliest front desk employee I've encountered, very nice hotel. Room had private entrance and private balcony with great view. Looks like pretty much all rooms have a good view.
Location is a bit off the beaten path in regards to dining, shopping & activities. At the same time is nice because it's somewhat secluded & on the water (although no beach on site that I know of, I could be wrong though). Does have 3 on site restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from North Miami Beach, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The water taxis yo ft myers beach. Capt John and first mate John werebvery nice.
Service in the bar and restaurant was slow to attend us but once we received food and drinks they were very nice.

Loved it I would come back again.

Reviews of Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.