Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village in Cape Coral

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5951 Silver King Boulevard
Cape Coral, FL 33914

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village in Cape Coral

# 2 of 16 hotels in Cape Coral
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gustavo from Los Angeles, CA
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great, we loved the hotel grounds. It was right next to the marina, shops and great sunset views. The hotel also offers daily activities like butterfly bike ride, hula hoop contest, etc.
We didn't like how the room entrance opens to the outside. We got a cold couple of days in Fort Myers and with the wind would have been nice if it opened to an enclosed area.
Couple
Bill from New Salem, ND
November 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Broken Arrow, OK
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was off the beaten path, offering privacy,fun activities, sunset and dolphim cruises, daily cruises to the beach, beautifull manicured grounds, a nature park, bicycle rentals and very friendly professional staff.

Its like living in a castle!!!!

Group Traveler
Edward from Aiken, SC
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Largo, FL
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Myra from Yorba Linda, CA
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything about if. Had the best sleep ever. Luxury beddng second to none.
The fact that I had to leave

Great deals off-season.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The view of the water from the guest room balcony was amazing.
The beds in the standard room (two double beds) were on the small side.
Solo Traveler
Diana from Gladstone, MO
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the lady that checked me in the best....Anna Marie! She shined above the rest. My room was great and i had a beautiful view..the bed was almost as comfortable as my own. Easy access around town.
Two areas I did not like were: 1. The maids were great except for the fact that in the 4days i stayed they never once cleaned the floors. Also the other area was the outside bar area the main bar keep was friendly at first then she became bitchy later on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Cape Coral Resort At Marina Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg