The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta in Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3391 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Buckhead Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Latavia from Jacksonville, FL
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the proximity to Lenox Mall and great restaurants within walking distance. The bathroom was beautiful!
I would've loved a little more action or some type of event in the lobby. It seemed like more of a business hotel, but I did appreciate the quietness.

The valet and staff overall were great! I will definitely stay here again.

Couple
Leslie from Morrow, GA
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price
Breakfast included with the stay. Also, construction was going on during my stay. I couldnt relax when I arrived to my room.

Great hotel. I enjoyed the experience.

Group Traveler
John from Philadelphia, PA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perth Amboy, NJ
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was amazing and very accommodating!! Our room was very clean and comfortable.
Internet and parking was expensive.

It was our first time staying at the Westin due to our usual hotel being booked and after our stay we now have another beautiful and comfortable place to stay while we are in the Atlanta area. We arrived a few ours after check in and they made sure we still had a double room to accommodate our family. The bellman, concierge, valet and front desk all made sure we were welcomed in their establishment and even suggested places to visit while we were in town. We will definitely stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Shalamar from Chesapeake, VA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
i love the room. read the reviews. i stayed on the 9th floor
they do have construction. but not that bad.

You will enjoy all the restaurants near by. and lennox mall is right across the street in walking distance.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Baltimore, MD
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
What I liked best about the hotel was the location.
I was double charged for my reservations. Due to a staffing mistake.

My visit was only for a weekend, but overall I received slightly above average service. It just didn't match my expectations given its ratings. Not completely dissatisfied with the parking because the valet was great. The front clerk's seemed to have been tthe "sore thumb". However the housekeeping didn't change the sheets as requested either. Uncertain if I would go again.

Couple
Karen from Chester, SC
August 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is awesome...in the heart of buckhead. Walking distance to the Lenox mall. Beautiful renovated rooms and very attentive staff.
Construction (renovation) on the floor above our room. Noisey at times when they were not suppose to be working such as 8:00am. No water (at all) on the last day. Do not stay on a floor immediately below construction under any circumstances.

Once they finish renovation, I believe this hotel will be at the 4 star level.

Eden from Macon, GA
August 5, 2014
9.0
Location
NO

Great location - good beds - great linens

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accommodating and very nice. They asked my needs and was able to fulfill them and the courtesy was awesome.
No I do not recall

I like the secure elevators and fitness room

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff was amazing. The best experience I've had at a hotel in a very long time.
Coffee shop (Starbucks) had very limited hours of operation.

Great location, adjacent to Lenox & Phipps malls in Atlanta. Was easy to get around, with many options for shopping, food, and entertainment within easy striking distance.

Reviews of The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg