The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3391 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Buckhead Atlanta in Atlanta

# 23 of 217 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 520 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
August 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Parking
Solo Traveler
Andrea from Franklin, TN
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Level of service
Seemed older but could just be the decor

LOVE the staff!

Business Traveler
Douglas from Montgomery, AL
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Room nice
To pricey! $46 to valet park & then tip! $50 to upgrade for snacks in evening & morning & im a SPG member

Lady at front desk was rude

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Brookville, IN
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very nice and helpful upon check in. Parking was a breeze and the room was very nice. I've been to Atlanta several times and this was my best hotel experience so far.
None at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
2 nights was not available
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was great, even put me in a room close to the top with a nice king bed! I also got free parking!
The only gripe I would have is a personal choice, I wish there had been a nice bathtub instead of just a shower in the bathroom space.Also, the renovations were annoying, as it was confusing entering the lobby and I wish they had more places to sit.
Couple
Miles from St Louis, MO
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Buckhead location, the view, comfortable beds.
Parking / valet fee were high, restaurant closed with hotel upgrades being done. That should have been disclosed.
Couple
Lisa from Cumming, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and great location so we could walk to other hotels with music and restauramts
No music and no restaurant - under constuction.
Couple
Carlos from Macon, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was on point... I have no complaints at all. The view from my room was amazing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The maid service was the best, the maid that cleaned by room (cannot remember her name) was extremely kind and made sure all my wants/needs were supplied.
Nice quiet the first three nights, but on the last night got a little loud, could hear other guests to early in the morning. However, it was not in no way unbearable, it is understandable that some people it the most of weekends and vacations.
Reviews of The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.