The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta in Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3391 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Buckhead Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Chapel Hill, NC
December 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, staff, health club, room were all very nice
Restaurant was slow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice view.
First room had blood all over comforter but it didn't take long to get new room.

I wouldn't pay more than $--- for this hotel. Parking is additional $24/night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
December 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room
I was told that my Valet was included in my stay but in a few days I was charged for it. Also, I was charged for items from the gift shop that I never purchased! Not real happy any of that! It caused my checking account to go negative!

I was told that Melissa from Accounting would be calling me back and as of today, I still haven't received a call.

Couple
D from Winston-Salem, NC
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Palm restaurant on premises.
Room not as clean as my last visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Umar from Atlanta, GA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great. The staff friendly and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Shawnn from Jacksonville, FL
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was marvelous
Never inborn l told me that I had to pay to park in the hotel garage.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! Staff was super nice
The $22 parking charge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakwood, GA
November 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was really nice!
Parking is $24 for self parking and valet is $34. That's too expensive!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, excellent location and amenities, especially the steam room.
It was probably a one glitch, but there was an issue with the heating/cooling system. A maintenance man promptly responded and fixed it. He was very courteous. A few extra towels would have been helpful.

They provided a courtesy transport to Lenox Mall and surrounding businesses. There is lots to do and this makes it so covenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Bed, staff, lack of cleanliness

The hotel reports that they've been renovated that ended in August but all that I see that's really been changed is a little different decor, carpet changed and a sink change. Same awkward looking tub and tile. Also, when we arrived and rode the elevator up to check in, (my husban, my self and 2 children) three hotel staff got on the elevator with us and one was cursing in front of my children. When he realized that I was glaring at him he laughed and said "oh my bad". I don't even curse around my children e so we were extremely disappointed that hotel staff didn't respect me and my family enough to watch his language. Price was on but We will not return. We rather pay a tad more for professionalism at other hotels in the area. ...read more

Reviews of The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg