Hotels in Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3391 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Buckhead Atlanta in Atlanta

# 25 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The valet staff was superb. Very professional and friendly. The hotel staff was also excellent. The halls were very quiet and the room was exceptionally clean. The bed was amazing. Would def come again!
The bathroom was huge, but a little bit dated. The water flow in the sink tap could have been better. I wish there was a minibar. We were late arriving and hoped to eat there, but the hotel restaurant closed about 30 minutes early that evening.

Overall a very good experience. We were very comfortable. We had a very private corner room. Loved the view from our large bathroom window on the 17th floor. The room was spacious and very clean. We were very pleased and would surely stay there again.

Group Traveler
Larry from Memphis, TN
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Nice staff. Great amenities.
Guest rooms need updating, but I understand that is beginning this week. The Palms restaurant did not meet my breakfast expectations. I wanted the "cold" buffet option which included cereals, but they only served sweet ones. Needed healthy choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Deluxe king room was spacious, view was excellent, fitness center was very clean and had great equipment.
Room was a little outdated, but rennovation will fix that. Elevators were alittle slow early in the morning.

Will be a great hotel when the rennovation is completed. The lobby bar wa snot open and would have been an added benefit to guest watching the lobby TV's.

Couple
Howard from Newnan, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the heavenly bed
Location was a bit busy for my taste but not a deterrent for future stays.

Tastefully decorated rooms, friendly staff, and good location make this Westin one of my preferred hotels in this area. It is within walkin distance of Lenox Square Mall and Phipps Plaza. The Palms Restaurant and Bar are just off the lobby area. A Starbucks can be found in the motor lobby where you conveniently grab a quick beverage and/or snack before you hit the road. All in all, fantastic hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Cookeville, TN
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, decor, staff
No

Great location, clean, quiet, great staff

Business Traveler
Janet from West Columbia, SC
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely nice staff and clean room. The location was great.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was OVERLY friendly and it was prefect location to all the places we wanted to go.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordele, GA
March 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff , locations, value Heated pool
Nothing specific. The fact that all hotels seem to charge for something as basic as internet access is amazing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was wonderful!! cannot complain about anything.. they have upgraded me to a club room and not given me a hard time when i asked if i can have a late check out bec i check in so late. I am looking forward to book my next reservation.
none

It's what i expected for a 4 star hotel and service was wonderful

Group Traveler
Erik from Dallas, GA
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Size of the rooms, size of the bathrooms, cleanliness, and the amenities.
Parking situation is tough. Nowhere to park for cheap.

Great hotel, great location, great staff.

Reviews of The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg