The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3391 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Buckhead Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 623 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Troy from Columbus, GA
July 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sandra from Montgomery, AL
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, staff was excellent.
The mattress on the bed needed to be replaced! Very disappointed in this, I was so looking forward to a good nights sleep.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was nice, lots of places within walking distance. The lobby and in house dining facility was elegant.
The ice machine wasn't working on my floor and the ice bucket was still full of water from the last person in room. Parking was extremely expensive.
Couple
Michael from Gainesville, GA
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was great. Walking distance to shops, food and entertainment. Very nice hotel.
Don't bring a big car into the parking deck.
Dan from Akron, OH
July 14, 2016
1.0
Location
I booked a kind bed was given two doubles and I was told there was no way I could switch. My room was next to a small barking dog (3am barking).
Couple
Gabrielle from Cordova, TN
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Area
Room amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Jackson, MS
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
parking was 38 dollars per night, wifi is not free, charged for
Solo Traveler
Aracely from Dallas, TX
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was looking for a centrally located hotel and this definitely met and exceeded my expectations. Also, it was very clean, luxurious and beautiful. A+!
I loved everything about the hotel except the fact the pool closed at 10pm. As someone vacationing, we almost never make it in the room before midnight. I feel the pool should have late night hours for the convenience of your guests.
Solo Traveler
Shelton from Collierville, TN
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location
The hotel restaurant is very expensive for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Pleasant, SC
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
There was a problem with the room next door and there was repairs only on late at night
Reviews of The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.