The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta in Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3391 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Buckhead Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Donald from Corinth, MS
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location !
Not made aware if the 22.00 charge for parking. Since I was in town buying car I was forced to pay it twice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
June 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location of course. It's very clean and modern.

It's good hotel for this price. The self parking can be a little bit pricey. It's very close to the Lenox mall and it's a great location for going out at night.

Group Traveler
Chana from Seneca, SC
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and nice gentleman at check in
Price of parking
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Glastonbury, CT
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Tifton, GA
May 13, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
I was expecting a relaxing Mother's Day morning. I hoped to sleep late, then meet my adult children for lunch. Unfortunately, I was awakened by drilling and hammering. The hotel was being renovated. Would like to have known that before I booked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very comfortable beds in a nice, clean updated room.

Excellent Buckhead location, walking distance to good restaurants and right next door to a nice shopping mall and other nice stores. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are updated, clean and have good lighting. Bathroom was large and well laid out. Great beds and bedding. Parking is very expensive.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The valet staff was superb. Very professional and friendly. The hotel staff was also excellent. The halls were very quiet and the room was exceptionally clean. The bed was amazing. Would def come again!
The bathroom was huge, but a little bit dated. The water flow in the sink tap could have been better. I wish there was a minibar. We were late arriving and hoped to eat there, but the hotel restaurant closed about 30 minutes early that evening.

Overall a very good experience. We were very comfortable. We had a very private corner room. Loved the view from our large bathroom window on the 17th floor. The room was spacious and very clean. We were very pleased and would surely stay there again.

Group Traveler
Larry from Memphis, TN
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Nice staff. Great amenities.
Guest rooms need updating, but I understand that is beginning this week. The Palms restaurant did not meet my breakfast expectations. I wanted the "cold" buffet option which included cereals, but they only served sweet ones. Needed healthy choices.
Reviews of The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg