The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

The Westin Buckhead Atlanta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3391 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Buckhead Atlanta in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 459 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Malcolm from Cleveland, OH
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was close to everything, very quite and private, loved it
Couple
John from Cordova, TN
March 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
I didn't like that it was 34 dollars for valet parking. and the in dining menu was way to high priced for a hotel. A Four Star Restaurant should charge prices like that not a HOTEL.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleview, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was phenomenal. Right in the middle of everything! The linens were super soft and luxurious.
The walls were paper thin, we could hear the neighbors cough! The "heavenly" bed was hard as rocks, definitely not what we expected. Also, the hotel is being renovated and there was a steady stream of work being done and the pool was empty.
Couple
Angela from Haw River, NC
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Restaurants surrounding it and mall. The security. The view.
Have to pay for use of wifi
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had forgotten my backpack with my laptop inside. Thankfully, no one had taken it. :)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nice location
- Our room ransacked in a suspicious manner at check in- One of our belongings stolen from room- According to security, there was a suspicious security breach in our room- We DID NOT receive an explanation as promised by management
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Nashville, TN
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very safe, clean, inviting and very cool looking. Very courteous front desk that took time and answered all questions. Sweet valet.
-we really enjoyed our stay. bathroom was not well equipped with shampoo/cond/lotion and other little things. very minimal and really not enough for two girls.Otherwise fabulous!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was wonderful! The hotel was clean...no complaints!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved this hotel. The Westin chain has the most comfortable beds!
Couple
Rhonda from Vienna, GA
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, staff, shuttle service. We really enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff was amazing!
That I couldn't stay longer.
Reviews of The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg