The Westin Boston Waterfront

The Westin Boston Waterfront in Boston

The Westin Boston Waterfront

The Westin Boston Waterfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
425 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Boston Waterfront in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 406 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Boston Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Boston Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Wei from Colchester, VT
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bonnie from Carlisle, PA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
location, We enjoyed the waterfront, and were also able to walk to downtown.
When I called,was told that it was 2 miles from downtown & attractions. Pleasant surprise, it was much closer. I almost cancelled the booking because I thought it was too far away. It was only about 6/10 of mile from attractions. Lucky me!
Group Traveler
Paul from Cromwell, CT
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Florence, MA
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keene, NH
July 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The lobby and adjoining restaurants and bars are great. The location is the best in town, if you're going to the (new) convention center.
The rooms are a little rough around the edges for a hotel with this star rating. Their design is bland, the bathrooms are so-so - especially the shower, the smallish TV has no guide telling what's on, and signs of wear and tear are evident.
Couple
Charles from Norfolk, MA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Good location. Great shower in bathroom.
Perfect

Doorman Bill extremely helpful and kind made us feel like we were their Only guest.

Couple
Tim from Saint John, Canada
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comedy club on site. Great restaurants.
Paying for wifi is rediculous. Even mcdonalds has free wifi

Staff was super helpful and friendly.

Couple
Rich from Yardley, PA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel allows dogs and is very accommodating to those of us traveling with pets. The Westin is top of the line, but yet not pretentious.
No
Barbara from Lowell, MA
June 23, 2014
10.0
Everything, although I thought the parking price of$45.00 was too high and breakfast was not included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Boston Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg