The Westin Boston Waterfront

The Westin Boston Waterfront

The Westin Boston Waterfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
425 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Boston Waterfront in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 475 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Boston Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Boston Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Emi from Chicago, IL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The whole staff at this hotel was wonderful and so helpful. There was an option to have breakfast delivered to the room each morning which was wonderfully convenient. The hotel also had a few dining options and even an entertainment venue.
Couple
Andrea from Leominster, MA
July 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel staff was accommodating. They have us the wrong room, one we didn't book but they did help us out and have us a new room. Valet staff - was not helpful.
Valet staff - car got a flat tire after left my position- things happen but they where not very helpful in helping in the situation. Had to call AAA because no one could help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
everything
Solo Traveler
Allison from Alexandria, VA
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Huge, clean rooms and great customer service. My room had a beautiful view. Good soundproofing, which is unusual at hotels
A little far from the action
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very professional and courteous
The hotel is for more of your business person or convention attendee.
Couple
Mary from Greensboro, NC
June 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, location, location...and comfy bed!
I was disappointed at how we were treated in MJ O'Connors after spending over $130 there in multiple visits. We were not offered s price list on their liquor and instead were given their premium brand at $17 a shot! Not okay.

Really liked the location and the amenities. City Bar was a nice place to hang out at night and the hotel is right next door to the convention center.

Group Traveler
David from Lake Placid, NY
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy checkin, friendly staff.
Irish pub had very sub-par food. Nice staff and very clean, but food really
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, NY
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The employees that we interacted with were awesome.
Hotel is set up for the business person. Typical convention center hotel. Nothing negative, just is what it is.
Solo Traveler
Victor from Newwark, DE
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel, everything was nice. Upscale with a great location for my convention at the seaport.
I wish the wifi were free! Most hotels do that these days.
Reviews of The Westin Boston Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.