The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1114 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

# 2 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 479 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great!
The prices in the resturants were high and gift shop. Also, noone was able to give accurate directions!

The hotel was beautiful and the location was great.

Couple
William from Atlanta, GA
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
rooms were very nice
valet

Hotel was great but to me valet was pricey and i was told 30 for stay not a night

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryce from Etobicoke, Canada
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Holland, MI
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable, clean rooms and helpful staff
Minute as it seems they could improve the TP quality. It would be nice to have one less expensive food option in the hotel for light meals other than Starbucks.

Usually a busy place but checkin was easy. Staff courteous overall and always accomodating. Great location for our needs. Rooms large and corners spots are great.

Couple
Emma from Lake City, MI
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
They upgraded our room to a suite when they found out we were celebrating our anniversary! We also got a deal on overnight parking.
Couple
Anthony from Royal Oak, MI
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Huge room, great amentities and location, staff was wonderful and helpful
The quality of the actual beds was lacking compared to the rest of the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Roseville, MN
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large bathroom and living area. It was the best hotel that we stayed on our trip and we stayed on 5 different hotels on our way to New York and it was a lot cheaper than two of the other hotels and it looked much better.
Couple
Mario from Sarasota, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from West Hollywood, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was accommodating and they gave me a late check out of 1:00 pm
Reviews of The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg