The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1114 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

# 3 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 632 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
cleannearby accessible parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Muskegon, MI
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
OUTSIDE STAFF ATTENDENTS WERE EXCELLENT!!
NO

EXCELLENT LOCATION--

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontiac, MI
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very pleasant and professional. What I absolutely loved most about my stay was the upgraded city/river room view we received. The room was AMAZING!!!
The pool/hot tub area needed cleaned. There were empty water bottles and dirty towels everywhere. But, I still enjoyed my swim.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Toronto, Canada
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Treated like a welcomed guest. The minute I walked to check in, to the check out, i was welcomed and treated as #1 guest.
nothing really.
Couple
Lanie from Lathrup Village, MI
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love those Westin Heavenly Beds! The staff was very attentive and polite.
Nothing.

Our dinner at Roast was impeccable! One of the finest dining experiences I've had in Detroit!

Couple
John from Flint, MI
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff and overall atmosphere
Having to walk outside to get to the parking deck
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Was denied parking twicr on day of check-in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsdale, MI
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is top notch, love it!!
The people next door were partying pretty hard but it's rare for that to be a priblem
Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrie from Saginaw, MI
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Whitmore Lake, MI
April 7, 2015
8.0
The location in downtown Detroit. The staff was also very friendly.
Our hotel room was nice, but not as nice as I was expecting for a 4 star hotel. We also didn't have a great view from our room.
Reviews of The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.