The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1114 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

# 2 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 485 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean nice big rooms beautiful property
Valet parking smashed my wife's car into a pole.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Brooklyn, NY
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great!
The prices in the resturants were high and gift shop. Also, noone was able to give accurate directions!

The hotel was beautiful and the location was great.

Couple
Frank from Livonia, MI
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location. Cleanly. Well designed.
Forgot a bag in my valeted SUV. I asked for someone to bring it to my room. Instead they went through my bag and brought up things from within it. Very unprofessional.

I would stay again

Couple
Stephanie from Port Huron, MI
September 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Doorman and check in staff were super friendly and warm. Room was very clean, shower was awesome and the robe provided was really comfortable. The best part of the room was the bed, it had the perfect amount of firmness and we slept great.
Be prepared to valet park, there is no parking near the hotel although they offer self park, there was not a parking garage attached to the hotel so I have no idea where you would go to self park.

We were in town for a concert at the Joe Louis Arena and had dinner reservations at Roast (connected to the hotel through the lobby). This hotel was in the perfect location because it was about a block away from the people mover which takes you directly to the Joe or Greektown or any other major destination in downtown and because it is connected to our favorite restaurant in Detroit - Roast. There is a great place to have breakfast called the Hudson a few blocks away (easily walked). We had no need to get our car until we left for home. ...read more

Couple
Jenny from San Francisco, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
the temperature of the room was perfect
pool closes at 10?! WiFi is only free in the lobby
Couple
William from Atlanta, GA
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
rooms were very nice
valet

Hotel was great but to me valet was pricey and i was told 30 for stay not a night

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryce from Etobicoke, Canada
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg