The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1114 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

# 3 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 510 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Curt from Huntertown, IN
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amy from Toledo, OH
November 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service, cleanliness
No

Good location for Fox or Fillmore Theatre, Comerica or Ford Field. We used the people mover for all our travel once we arrived. Parking in the garage was $15 for the night with the hotel discount.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Ferndale, MI
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was beautiful,
The staff didnt restock the tea and shampoo in the room over the course of my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahoa, HI
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds
Valet parking attendants race through the parking garage. It is extremely dangerous. I was concerned about the walk to my car in the garage due to the race car driving antics of the valet attendants. It's a blessing no one was seriously injured.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Detroit, MI
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were incredibly accomodating. They represented the hotel spectacularly, and gave Detroit a world class feel.
Nothing

Remember to have them validate your parking ticket for the garage when you check in.

Couple
Kevin from Brighton, MI
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

The Book Cadillac is a nicely redone classic building. The rooms are very nicely done in art deco style, the bed was very comfortable as many reviews point out. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. The only very slight knock is it's just a touch West of a lot of the action spots of the city, but it's no problem hailing a cab.

Couple
David from Bloomfield Hills, MI
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Krista from Toronto, Canada
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel with excellent service. Check in and check out was really easy and friendly.

Great location, walkable to many downtown restaurants, bars and sports attraction. Also walkable to the Detroit People Mover public transportation.

Reviews of The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg