The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1114 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

# 4 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 468 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Emma from Lake City, MI
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
They upgraded our room to a suite when they found out we were celebrating our anniversary! We also got a deal on overnight parking.
Couple
Anthony from Royal Oak, MI
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Huge room, great amentities and location, staff was wonderful and helpful
The quality of the actual beds was lacking compared to the rest of the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Roseville, MN
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large bathroom and living area. It was the best hotel that we stayed on our trip and we stayed on 5 different hotels on our way to New York and it was a lot cheaper than two of the other hotels and it looked much better.
Couple
Mario from Sarasota, FL
August 22, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from West Hollywood, CA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was accommodating and they gave me a late check out of 1:00 pm
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Atlanta, GA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Centrally located. Friendly staff. Great restaurant and bar on site.
Alexander from Mount Pleasant, MI
August 21, 2014
8.0
Walking distance to the filmore where our show was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithton, PA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
As always the Westin name was above and beyond. The rooms were amazing. The workout facility was top notch.

We arrived at 5:00pm and check in was a breeze. The rooms were ready and adjoining as we had requested. The valet was smooth and we never had to wait longer than 15 minutes for our car. And it was a packed weekend in Detroit - the Tigers were in town, a major concert, a wedding and a reunion were all at our hotel. The rooms were substantially larger than other hotel rooms we have stayed in. Room service and housekeeping were respectful of our wishes. We had two packages sent to the hotel for the wedding we were in town for and we had them up in our room as soon as they arrived. The WBC coffee shop staff was great first thing in the morning and by the third morning they knew what we wanted when we walked in. This was a great experience and we will continue to use the Westin brand of hotels. Thank you Westin Book Cadillac! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewis Center, OH
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Clean
The location is somewhat questionable.

LOVED IT!!!

Reviews of The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg