The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1114 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

# 2 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 557 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Howell, MI
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The open bar and sitting area. The pool and fitness center
There was dirty underwear right under our bed, seen from the door and there was also a hair pin. There was not any Do Not Disturb sign for door. The hot tub vents did not bubble.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton Harbor, MI
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is always friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the valets. The receptionist gave me an excellent restaurant recommendation that suited my needs perfectly (London Chop House). I love the atmosphere and the central location of the Westin.
Couple
Lori from Kentwood, MI
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice and the bed is comfortable
That one of the bottles of water you had to pay for that was on the dresser.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrow, Canada
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super-attentive and polite staff. Exactly what you want in a hotel.
Renovations in the hotel (I am assuming) caused loud noises in our room from about 10:00am. Not really a big problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Only con I have is about the 30 minute wait for valet to retrieve my car on NYE. Yes it was a very busy night, however there were at least 4 valets standing around doing nothing, who could've help expedite the process. Besides that GREAT place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room . Great staff. Great Hotel. Great location. Planning on going back soon
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Hamilton, Canada
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Although the hotel itself is in a building almost 100 years old it clearly went through a massive reno as the hotel was modern and lovely. We knew when we were greeted by valet and once entering the hotel that we were not going to be disappointed.
nothing, everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the overall experience. We received a complementary upgrade to a deluxe room once we arrived. Inside of the room was very clean, spacious, and attractive. The shower heads were awesome!
I didn't like that there wasn't any place to hang up your belongings or store them in like a closet or have coat hooks. Also, the robe was a nice touch, but it's not the plush robe one would expect at a hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The size of the room.
The way the room was set up. Had to move the TV to view it from the hot tub. Also a little far from the bed area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Priscilla from Utica, MI
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg