The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1114 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

# 3 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 612 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Troy from Muskegon, MI
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel over all. I stay there everytime I come to town.
Group Traveler
Todd from Columbus, OH
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
They were very accommodating about providing a room with two beds at no extra charge, and they even asked if we preferred a higher or lower floor and closer to or further away from the elevator.
Towel bars on the bathroom walls and a free wireless network would have been nice.

I absolutely loved this hotel. The common lobby spaces and the room were chic, modern, and clean inside. The bathroom was decadently huge. I particularly appreciated that they offered self-parking in their garage for (I think) half the daily rate of valet.

Couple
Brittany from College Corner, OH
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location!! Great staff!!! Great restaurants!!!
Had to pay for WiFi
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lovely lobby; friendly and efficient staff; very convenient location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beautiful, clean, great service. There for my wedding and we were really taken care of.
There was a manager that I spoke to, Ivory Green, who was horribly rude and disrespectful. She was not pleasant to speak with and she didn't come across as caring about the needs of her guests.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The mirror
the Front Desk gave our incorrect information
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It's very nice with food availability
Nothing really
Couple
Lindsay from Holt, MI
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The beds were super comfy
The tv setup was frustrating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, Staff, Room, Lounge
It was an uncomfortable feeling that a man (homeless?) was allowed to sleep in the hotel lounge. Also, we had to keep getting our own drinks from the bar.
Couple
Wendy from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beds, linens were extremely comfortable. Bsthroom amenities were excellent
Reviews of The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg