The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1114 Washington Blvd
Detroit, MI 48226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit in Detroit

# 1 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dashon from Saginaw, MI
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, IN
July 9, 2014
Couple

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
July 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cass City, MI
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Maple, Canada
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location to event was excellent. the rooms were very clean and the hotel was definitely 4+ star
Had to wait too long to get my bags from check-in via valet service. Also when I called I was put on hold and then hung up on and had to call back. Found the response time and tone from some staff was not 100% supportive for a Westin hotel.
Couple
Casey from Austin, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing hotel with a great location and they accept pets! The beds are worth every penny for a good night's sleep. Great for walking to a Tigers/Lions game, or just going across the street for a Coney Dog.

Rooms and beds were amazingly clean and nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, OH
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Large clean room. large flat screen TV
Was close to my destination, but downtown Detroit need a lot of work. Hotel restaurants moderate to high priced.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 3, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayfield, Canada
July 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location and the bedding were the best things about the hotel.
I hate that Westin charges extra for wifi. It is a cash grab that annoys me. They should serve at least a basic free breakfast. Finally we were told that the $15 self serve parking would not be safe so we had to pay $30 for valet parking.

Great hotel, but it is part of a chain that nickel and dimes guests at every possible opportunity.

Roy from Jonesville, VA
June 30, 2014
9.0
Upscale and comfortable!
Getting to checkin in second floor was inconvenient.
Reviews of The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Book Cadillac Detroit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg