The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites in Los Angeles

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kristin from San Diego, CA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great - close to all neighborhoods/freeways and steps away from most cultural institutions downtown (LA Phil, MOCA). The common spaces were pretty and clean as was the room. Great view from the room also! And a bar/bistro/Starbucks!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the revolving coctail bar and overall cleanliness of the hotel.
$42 per night for parking was pretty high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
High quality Hotel.
The ambiguity before the order was placed.
Couple
Kenneth from Mesa, AZ
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfort, cozy, friendly and the staff/security made us feel safe
Couple
Peter from New York, NY
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
(Hotel Employee) at the front desk made the experience excellent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds, clean, complimentary bottles of water
Overpriced overnight parking!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gujranwala, Pakistan
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
the hotel was nice , rooms were clean . its not far from LA live . restaurants were close . shopping was close as well. hotel itself have bars and restaurants .
I did not like the management staff at the hotel. They were not helping at all . and they were not informative as well. bcz of them i got a package delayed and still waiting for that to be shipped from hotel to my home now.

Hotel it self was nice and beautiful. but i did not like the management staff at the facility . i probably do not go back there in future.

Solo Traveler
Brandon from Honolulu, HI
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Walking distance to restaurants and shopping places
Couple
James from Horn Lake, MS
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked how close it was to shopping and the staples center.
Nothing

It was very nice on the inside a and the staff was professional and friendly. The room met my expectations and more.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the hotel. It was nice and clean and the staff really nice!
noting
Reviews of The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg