The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Emeryville, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Parking is $50 a night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Overwhelming.
The closest self-park ramp is 52 dollars a night. 15 for the first hour, 52 for the day.If you've already named your own price, do yourself a favor and look for some other garages a few blocks away, I wish I would have.
Business Traveler
Greg from West Chester, OH
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
8.75 for a bud light?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Perfect location and proximity to Dodger Stadium.
Parking was $45 - OUCH !

Iconic glass elevators. The Hotel staff was extremely friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Sun City, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Loren from Tempe, AZ
June 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the staff , service, cleanliness, and the beautifull hotel.
THe pool closed at ten and with the huge private party we couldnt use it and no hot tub. Oh and parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was great
Parking is $45 per day which would be fine if they took care of your car. My brand new luxury vehicle was returned with a scratch.
Couple
Paul from Bakersfield, CA
June 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
What more can I say, the hotel is right in downtown LA. However, I failed to secure a map and my GPS not working so I have to circled around a few times to drive to the front of the hotel and eventually find the parking garage. Poor traffic sign !!
Poor traffic sign to get to the hotel, even though i am a block away I can see the hotel but the one way traffic, the bypass, flyover, confusing lane changes make it difficult to get to the hotel. Took 10 minutes for the $35 valet to fetch my car 2 times
Solo Traveler
Donald from Chicago, IL
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything
parking fees 45.00 per night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Waddell, AZ
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location and prices
The front staff is rude and room is very small
Reviews of The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.