The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites in Los Angeles

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakhurst, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location suited our need.
Walked in to a room half made. Called housekeeping and they sent someone right up. We left for him to finish and upon return discovered we had no ammenities. Had to call again for soap. They sent someone right up again.

I don't think I would come here if I had to pay full price. The views of DT are amazing in some rooms and in others you are looking at the people looking at you from the glass elevator. The rooms with two beds are very small even for two people. Beds are comfy but walls are thin and halls are noisy. Housekeeping knocks about 8 am.

Couple
James from Bakersfield, CA
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the rooms. I love the beautiful views.
There was nothing that I did not like.

It has beautiful rooms. The staff were exceptional in their attention to detail and their friendliness. The views are beautiful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gabriel from Apo, AE
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We were told the parking garage across the street was $15 per night, but when I went to pay it was $-- for two nights.
Couple
Cristina from El Paso, TX
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location and the view, beautiful.
I was just shocked of how small the rooms were and how I can hear the people conversation from the room next door.

The Hotel was awesome! The convenience of a Subway right inside the hotel. The restraurant on top of the hotel has a beautiful view and it rotates around and so you get to see LA in every side. AWESOME!

Verified Hotel Guest from Pper Marlboro, MD
July 2, 2014
10.0
Friendly staff cleanliness

Exceeded expectations. The room was a little small but other than that it was great!

Couple
David from Lemoore, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Have stayed at the Westin many times and have always enjoyed the experience up to now
We returned to our room at midnight and we're not able to get the heater to work. It was very cold but didn't want to have someone in to inspect it at that late or change rooms. When I told the clerk at checkout, she did apologize but no offer of help

I will stay here again but will be sure to check the hvac unit for proper functioning

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the view and the heavenly bed!
The parking price is kinda steep.

Very beautiful hotel with very friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santee, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
pet friendly
parking fee high

clean , confy beds , nice outdoor swimming pool .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great downtown location, updated rooms and fitness center, heated pool and amazing views.
$42 Valet parking only was very expensive.
Reviews of The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg