The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites in Los Angeles

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1474 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was very convenient. Room was clean. They had a Starbucks in the lobby, and the concierge was helpful.
Room was tiny and not on par with other Westins (I have stayed at many). Public spaces were dark and a little on the dingy side. Looks like the hotel has seen better days.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Charlotte, NC
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Parking is more expensive than advertised on the hotel's website. Wi-Fi is $12.95 a day.
Group Traveler
Michael from San Jose, CA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Being a SPG member, free water.
Long line at check-in.Internet costs money.Parking is $45/night for valet, or $37/night across the street.
Couple
Charles from Irvine, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
My wife and I have stayed at the Bonaventure before and have always enjoyed our stay. I'd have to agree with my wife that while everything that the Bonaventure hotel has to offer the best feature are the beds! The beds here are better than any hotel!
No, everything was excellent!
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Houston, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
the view of DTLA was the best part
it was a horrible experience there was no on site parking, our room was dirty and disgusting (fake USED eyelashes left on the counter, bedding was covered in someone else's make up as I don't use any) I will not be staying at this hotel ever again.

It is out dated and they were not prepared for the influx of people on Valentine's Day. Took us 20 minutes to check as they only had two people working the front desk. Once we got to the room we found the used eye lash - We complained about the dirtiness of the room and they offered to move us when we got back from our dinner reservation as they didn't want to hold us up .... But Offered no apologies. At that point the night was ruined for us since upon arrival from dinner there was nothing available to move into. Never staying there again! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The lobby has a good vibe. The staff are very accommodating.
long check-in line for 2 days i stayed. But I guess because it was a holiday weekend. Room small but new and the bathroom is very clean and newly-renovated.

Location is at the end side of downtown, not much to do or restaurants in the area. But 8 blocks of wakking is not bad to get to the heart kf downtown.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is perfect! Hotel is gorgeous!
I loved everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Scottsdale, AZ
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Stunning hotel. The room was great. Bed super comfy. Close to arts district. Free wi-fi was a real plus. Easy to log in. Great modern amenities. Loved free access to the safe in the room to protect valuables. Front desk was able to get us adjoining rooms.
Parking was crazy expensive. They were under-staffed the day we arrived and waited more than 30 minutes to get to the front desk to check in. No free breakfast. Room was very small and cramped. Didn't like paying extra for roll-away bed.
Couple
Aracely from San Jose, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The over all look. The restaurants.
Limited parking. Cleanliness of room.
Reviews of The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg