The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites in Los Angeles

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1228 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynbrook, NY
August 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The brewery was a great restaurant inside the hotel. Delicious and no long waits to be seated. The hotel was in a great location And the staff was friendly.
To use the mircowave you have to pay $45 for your entire stay, and $42 dollars a day for parking. Getting your car from valet was a nightmare, we waited more then 10 mins everytime. The gift shop was crazy expensive $3-4 for a bag of chips.

The hotel shows off all the movies that were filmed there. I found that to be very cool. Room service was great - quick with no hassle. The housekeeper on our floor was very sweet and accommodated us whenever we asked for something.

Solo Traveler
Zheng from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carey from Queen City, TX
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Amazing stay at a wonderful hotel for a great price! Loved all the shops and restaurants that are inside the hotel. Staff was friendly and accommodating. No problem when we needed a later checkout time and stored our bags until time for our flight.
Have to pay for wifi in rooms, free only in lobby. For those needing parking it's quite pricey.

Beautiful hotel, spacious rooms with great views. Offers all kinds of food choices from various restaurants inside the hotel. Great location and only a couple of blocks from the metro station.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Qingdao, China
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
cleanliness and nice location
too slow to check in -- long line; no parking lot.

Nice hotel overall. Will stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
location
valet parking... too expensive.

Nice rooms...near freeway exits. Good location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
August 15, 2014
5.0
Planted near la live.
Paying $42.00 for overnight parking. I didn't budget for this.
Couple
Leah from Nashville, TN
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, view from room, and modern setup.
My sink was stopped up. Parking was $42. No free breakfast.
Reviews of The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg