The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 1959 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magdeburg, Germany
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel is a total joke for 4*. I waited 30 minutes to get checkin in because no one care to open an additional counter when people queue up. The rooms are very noisy. People in a room nearby where playing super annoying music.
Hotel got me a taxi driver that did not know on which site of union station the bus termial is. He dropped me on the wrong side and I missed my bus. Hotel promised me details where to complain. Never received them. For DTLA very far away from metro.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Arlington, TX
June 14, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
We did NOT expect to pay 49.00 for parking for one night. No choice once you pull in. Valet only. Not happy at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the location of the hotel, the lobby was beautiful. Valet was quick and professional.
The room was very small and the pillows were so huge they hurt my neck! There was a black hair on the shower wall (definitely not mine!). I left my fanola shampoo which is very expensive on accident, and it was never turned in to lost and found!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Alta Lona, CA
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, AR
June 8, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Smelly old room
Solo Traveler
Megumi from San Francisco, CA
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
That it was located downtown and was conveniently located where I was headed.
I was disappointed that the food court was closed over the weekend but I understand why.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Berkeley, CA
June 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff quiet and clean
Expensive parking and the pool was way out far away from the building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Lubbock, TX
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was gorgeous and very convenient to everything downtown.
Parking was expensive at $47 a day. We found a parking garage across the street that saved us some money, but then we had to get it to load our bags.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Debora from South Gate, CA
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bonaventure Hotel & Suites, Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.