The Westin Bayshore Vancouver

The Westin Bayshore Vancouver in Vancouver

The Westin Bayshore Vancouver

The Westin Bayshore Vancouver Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1601 Bayshore Drive
Vancouver, BC V6G 2V4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Bayshore Vancouver in Vancouver

# 10 of 130 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Bayshore Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bayshore Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Bayshore Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Meggan from Kelowna, Canada
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful Location, clean rooms, very friendly staff. Did not charge for having my dog in the room, and even brought a dog bed for her.
Couple
Chad from Tacoma, WA
October 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for walking
Thin walls

Older hotel that has been updated (outside facade definitely from 1970's). Great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
We did the view upgrade and it was worth it. Beautiful view of harbor and city.
Not in the center of it all but everything is walkable in Vancouver.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Glen Carbon, IL
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roberto from San Diego, CA
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel, room and waterfront location were great!
Parking is too expensive even for a 4 star hotel
Group Traveler
Rosemarie from Pembroke Pines, FL
August 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was it in a great area Great view good walking distance to the park around the corner also shuttle service free to some places which was very much needed the people there were very kind and the place is very clean.
The first day the hotel room we got was not the Street view as said it was looking at another building wall. In the evening there had been birds squawking all night from 12 pm till 6AM we ask to move us now they gave us the street view that we paid for .

The hotels in a good location good walking distance to the park to restaurants. One of our excursions came straight from the hotel in the back of the hotel so that was wonderful and we had a good time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Edmonton, Canada
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing view of the Harbour and Stanley Park from our room!
Not a thing

Everything was amazing!

Business Traveler
Sydney from Victoria, Canada
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were absolutely wonderful and the location was stunning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Zhila from Sooke, Canada
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location
room assignment. I wanted the double beds and I was assigned to king bed

Overall experience was good

Couple
Marilyn from Philadelphia, PA
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Starbucks!
Their breakfast buffet is $28. Aside from Starbuck's sandwiches we ate at other locations.
Reviews of The Westin Bayshore Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Bayshore Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg