Hotels in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 461 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Clare from Atlanta, GA
April 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was extremely helpful as we booked multiple rooms. The location was fantastic, and the grounds/room were very clean. Thank you so much!
Everything was great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
February 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The friendliness
Noise from renovations and no indoor pool, bathroom wasn't clean.
Group Traveler
Kirstin from Salt Lake City, UT
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The bed was very soft, and the view from our room was spectacular. William, I believe his name was, at the front desk was very kind and happy to help make my experience better. The staff really was awesome. Great USB and outlet plugs in the bedside table.
The walls in the room were very surprisingly thin: Even in a renovated room, I could hear the tv from the room next door. A lack of free wifi was also a disappointment, especially in such a digitally connected world. Room was also very hot when upon entry

Overall, the renovations seem to be making the hotel really nice. I was surprised, though, that some of the finishings - like the walls! - were not as solid as I would expect from a high caliber hotel. I enjoyed my stay and would return, but I would be certain to request a non-adjoining room. Great staff, convenient location for the area, and I loved the rain shower head.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
January 6, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Free parking
It's bit a 4 star it's a 3 star. Our room had bugs and a disgusting leak which ruined our stuff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
November 11, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
location with nearby shops and restaurants,free parking
It was not clean ,stains on the drapes and floor, room not vacuumed by room service with obvious pine needles on floor. Staff were not helpful when leaving for the day and asked for a local breakfast place to eat outside of the hotel.
Group Traveler
Nick from Mary Esther, FL
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Breakfast
Room was smelly and spots on bathroom floor.

Hotel is ok but a 4 star hotel as room was just average..Room needs more attention to detail..it's more of a business traveler hotel but not a family friendly hotel.

Group Traveler
Joshua from Soperton, GA
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff was the only good thing
The rooms wallpaper was wrinkled where the wall from the bathroom was attached due to being wet. Not in the bathroom but the bedroom wall adjoining the bathroom beside the bed. No balconies. Lake? What lake..!.

Overall the star rating needs to go down a notch! Not happy with this hotel!

Group Traveler
Raymond from Birmingham, AL
October 1, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel smells great as soon as you walk in, the staff is very friendly, and parking is free.
It is in a corporate area, so it feels a bit isolated.

Excellent experience at a great hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
September 30, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
sraff
not up to a four star, food average, a three

a three star at best, rooms small. one of coupels in our group did not have a chair in the room. very out dated.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg