The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 689 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Laura from Nashville, TN
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
When we arrived at the room there was a problem with the bedside light that was fixed immediately! The only less than perfect thing was the bathroom door squeaked when opened and would wake whoever was sleeping.
Squeaky bathroom door.
Group Traveler
Sheila from Cleveland, TN
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Heather from Gallatin, TN
October 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful atmosphere. Nice rooms.
Restaurant a bit pricey.
Group Traveler
Krista from Roosevelt, NY
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the hotel! We stayed in a room with double beds and it was spacious and the beds were soft. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Group Traveler
Debbie from Oxford, OH
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice for the low price I paid on a Friday night. Free self parking with plenty of spaces.
A few minor issues, but nothing that bothersome. In room safe was locked closed, so could not use, but didn't feel the need to use it.

A bit off the major highway in an office complex, but not hard to find. On site restaurant if wanted.

Group Traveler
Terri from Jacksonville, FL
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karen from Kingwood, TX
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly service and clean
Liked everything

Good view surprised with breakfast coupon

Group Traveler
Daniela from Greenville, SC
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The amount you pay is well worth it! The beds are some of the comfiest beds I've ever slept in! It was hard to get out of them :). The showers are also amazing!
The only thing that would make this hotel better is if the offered free breakfast

I definitely enjoyed the free parking

Group Traveler
Heather from Bremen, GA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location was great very close to shopping and some great restaurants. Clean and extremely friendly and helpful staff.
They were renovating the restaurant at the hotel so that and the bar area was lacking. I am sure it will be great when its complete. We got a great rate and the excellent staff more than made up for it!
Group Traveler
Brittany from Atlanta, GA
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 16 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg