The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 935 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michael from Dorchester, MA
June 26, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeway, SC
May 30, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The hospitality was excellent.
Bed skirts were dirty but receptionist called to check on us and was notified of the issue. She had our rooms switched immediately.
Group Traveler
Bobby from Lancaster, TX
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Our check in clerk was wonderful. Very friendly and accommodating. He even remembered us when we checked out two day later!
n/a
Group Traveler
Andrea from Miami, FL
January 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Amazing bed, very clean, staff friendly, great location!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
December 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
location, clean, comfy, available to check in earlier in the day with no problems, great service.
no towels in the room when arrived, bathroom shower could have used a good scrub especially grout.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very clean
Small bathroom and very uncomfortable beds
Group Traveler
Sara from Phenix City, AL
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
This is a lovely hotel; however, I booked 3 rooms and only 2 were ready upon arrival. I said, no problem we'll go to dinner. FOUR HOURS later at 9PM when we returned it was STILL not ready. TOO WEIRD FOR WORDS and very disappointing!!
Incompetence
Group Traveler
Ashley from Saraland, AL
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, beautiful property. The staff was wonderful. I will definitely be back!
I have no complaints about my stay whatsoever.
Group Traveler
Felisa from Jacksonville, FL
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the fact they have speedy service and when you called for something they gave you a call to make sure you got it
Group Traveler
Michael from Birmingham, AL
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very nice, rooms clean, staff professional and nice, beautiful view from room of Lake would definitely stay again
No dislikes
Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.