Hotels in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 461 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Justin from Tmpa, FL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Pleasant Prairie, WI
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The shuttle service and driver was extremely helpful and friendly. The room service was polite and friendly.
Much of it is under construction and we could hear hammers and drills in our room above us in the morning. The TV was constantly tiling and pausing. The check in staff wasn't very pleasant. For some reason the hotel kept preauthorizing my CC daily.

I would never go back to this one. The hotel was clean, but that is really all I can say. A disappointment, and makes me 2nd guess how the Westin is in Indianapolis.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Richardson, TX
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very professional staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds.
Construction noise early in the morning woke me up, door lock was very difficult to use, furniture was in poor shape, food costs were above market.

After refurbishment, this will be a good hotel, maybe very good - maybe.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tammie from Demorest, GA
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly reception from front desk. The location was good. The beds were really comfortable.
The hotel could of been maintained a little better. The wallpaper in the bathroom was coming off and their were scuff marks on the walls. The room seemed a little bland nothing really special.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean & neat
no

I was very happy with my stay the staff was very helpful and I enjoyed the stay and plan to stay there again on my next trip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilhowie, VA
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were AMAZING! They went out of their way to make our stay pleasurable!
I know the hotel has a renovation scheduled and it is needed.

Staff the best I've ever experienced and I travel a lot! Rooms were clean and beds extremely comfortable. Hotel was quiet even though it was full. Overall, outstanding. Can't wait to visit after the renovation!

Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Florence, KY
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The common facilities are excellent. The location is what drew us to this hotel.
Lack of towels at the pool.

Excellent location. Staff very accommodating and friendly. Common areas are very clean and well maintained.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly and professional staff and the cleanliness of the hotel.

Great place to stay for business or vacation. The location in Atlanta is ideal to reach several shopping and tourist areas the area has to offer.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 8 of 8 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg