The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 687 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Annandale, VA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
wonderful, wonderful staff, can't say enough good things about them
nothing comes to mind

beautiful remodel, staff very accommodating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
AMAZING from check-in to checkout! Absolutely beautiful hotel, amazing staff...I will definitely stay AGAIN
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Wetumpka, AL
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Wetumpka, AL
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the service was excellent. The room was clean and quiet and we had a great time.
The restaurant on the lower level was not for family dining but we were directed there with an 19 month old on tow. We had to get up and leave as the baby was crying and after 5 minutes no one had even asked us if we wanted water.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Lebanon, KY
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were very pleasantly surprised to find this very clean, updated, stylish hotel with a well-trained and friendly staff.
I cannot think of anything I didn't like.

Guess we just got lucky to find this place. Only $---- including taxes and fees. I would look for this place again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leshaunda from Waxhaw, NC
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamaria from Richmond Hill, GA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is the third time we have stayed at this Westin. We really like the new remodel of the lobby, guest rooms and fitness center. Clean and modern. This location is awesome at the top of the perimeter hence easily accessible to all areas.
It would be great if the hotel room had a microwave.

The grounds are well kept and the King and Queen hold court regally beckoning you back after a long day. Staff have always been friendly and helpful. We also prefer this hotel because it allows pets and we can bring our dog with us. And the bed is wonderful! Only one better is the one at my house.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Memphis, TN
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
As soon as i walked in this hotel i was in awe. The lounge area was very sophisticated and chic. On top of that AMAZING customer service.
No complaints

Wifi was $12 for 24hrs access.If you enroll in the their rewards program it will be free for you each time you stay with them.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Blythewood, SC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful lobby, friendly staff and very comfortable beds! We had a wonderful stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Greer, SC
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
NICE PARKING AREA AND SPACIOUS ROOMS
NO HOT TUB AND DINING AREA UNDER CONSTRUCTION

WE HAD PROBLEMS WITH THE PEOPLE NEXT DOOR BEING VERY LOUD AND OBNOXIOUS--TOOK A WHILE FOR SECURITY TO QUIET THEM DOWN

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 28 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg