The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 937 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent location. Great self park accessibility. Great staff.
Initial room had a/c that was not cooling. Requested to be moved to another room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Tallahassee, FL
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Housekeeping did not do a good job on day 2; cleaning the room. The employee made the bed and emptied the trash. They did not vacuum, place towels, etc...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The fact they charge for everything 12.95 a day for WiFi no free breakfast no microwave in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edrick from Summerville, SC
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms and location was great
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Savannah, GA
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and price
Pillows were not very comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittney from Tampa, FL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was a man who checked me in, I don't remember his name. He was very kind and remembered my name any time he saw me over the weekend.
Nope. Everything was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Atlanta, GA
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was SO friendly and professional. I didn't experience one person that didn't make me feel welcomed and comfortable.
Nope!

It's very much a hidden gem tucked back into a nice office building. I was very impressed by the option to rent gym clothing in order to work out!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartwell, GA
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of the staff.
Toilet paper holder was broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shakera from Riverview, FL
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The lobby is nice
Room was dirty made them change my room then when they changed it it was still dirty the sheets were not clean at all. Very disappointed
Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.