The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 541 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was nice and helpful. They provided a baby bed and in room refrigerator at no charge.
The construction was a bit of an inconvenience However we realize that they are doing it to improve the hotel Overall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cantonment, FL
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel newly remodeled, very nice part of town, clean and staff was very nice. Couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Sill doing some end of construction, but only VERY MINOR inconveniences, not really worth mentioning..

A great stay for a great vacation!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Not enough towels in room. Asked for two beds in reservation made in March. Had to use a roll away bed. Low class for the level of hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Forest, VA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Renovated rooms and public areas were very appealing and comfortable. the lobby staff was very courteous and responsive.
For four star rating I expect glass glasses in the rooms not cheap plastic. In the bathroom the tub tile was not replaced in the renovation and looks cheap and dated. Not up to the standard of the rest of the bathroom and bedroom area.

Stayed three nights and although the room was serviced after the first night, no towels were left to replace the used ones taken away. Had to go to the front desk and request towels which were handled quickly. Second time I have stayed here recently and both times the drain in the tub was either slow to drain or VERY slow to drain. Overall I really liked this hotel and would stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macclenny, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Checked us into a dirty room. Then were not very helpful in movinv us.

Construction is in progress.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Pooler, GA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The comfort of our room and it was central to out activities
At the time we were there, a remodel was taking place but the crew was respectful to only work 9-6

Enjoyed sitting outside listening to the live music

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Sylvania, GA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location for my purposes.
The construction (renovations), as would be expected, was inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Marietta, GA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I have been staying at here for 10+ years but construction was going on in the lobby, gym, etc.
The restaurant was also under construction - very limited selection - was told they had a big group and ran out of food but I was still charged full price for breakfast.

Love it but stay away until construction is completed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Candler, NC
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location & price. Very clean & nice shower. Very comfortable bed. Unfortunately they have gotten rid of their conference rooms which allow more space for trundle bed. Young lady checking us in didn't try to accommodate at all.
It is being remodeled & the couple next door to us shouted and screamed and carried on late in to the night and our daughter was on trundle bed right next to connecting door. Didn't expect that kind of "hanky-panky" at such a nice place. Not good.

Will be very nice when finished, I am sure.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 27 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg