The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 754 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice staff and really clean.
I had a room that would accommodate 4 but only had enough towels and wash clothes for 2. Would be nice to prepare for the number of people coming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Brooklyn, NY
February 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The cleanliness and the design of the public spaces were impressive. They also offered to set up a crib for our 3 month old.
My wife and I were given a room with two double beds. Also, when I asked to be away from the elevators, I was told that I couldn't be too far down the hall. Finally, they never cleaned the room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kanghun from Montgomery, AL
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean and the room was pleasant.
The door lock didn't work well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lovely room, good restaurant, attentive staff
No indoor pool. Deal with athletic club next door is way too expensive - $15/person per visit (not day).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Fresno, CA
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
They had some very helpful employees.
Hotel in need of renovations. Handled bomb threat poorly. Took over an hour to get crib. Pee stains on wall in bathroom. Housekeeping disturbed us with the sign on to not disturb asking if we were checking out a day early. No easy access to self parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omega, GA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A very accommodating and friendly staff, nice rooms, very clean and the restaurant and bar had good food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Annandale, VA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
wonderful, wonderful staff, can't say enough good things about them
nothing comes to mind

beautiful remodel, staff very accommodating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
AMAZING from check-in to checkout! Absolutely beautiful hotel, amazing staff...I will definitely stay AGAIN
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Wetumpka, AL
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 31 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.