The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 747 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kelvin from Monroe, LA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff ready to assist with smiles
Couple
Reginald from Washington, DC
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect. Great amenities and appearance
Couple
Ashley from Charlotte, NC
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms seem updated, pretty clean, free parking
Breakfast is not cheap
Couple
Patrick from Charlestown, IN
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Knowing that the rooms and stay experience will excellent, in advance of booking.
I was unable to locate the hotel in the dark, even when I was in the concourse complex. I saw 1 sign "Westin Athletic Club", if I recall correctly, however, I was looking for "Westin Atlanta Perimeter North".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location convenient to major interstate arteries but very quiet. Good quality restaraunts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hotel Employee was courteous and very professional.
Room smelled like mildew. Front desk clerk wanted to charge us an upgrade fee to change rooms. After speaking with a manager, I was still charged an upgrade fee to stay in a room free of the mildew smell. Horrible experience!
Couple
Tanzania from Orange, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Annette from Birmingham, AL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very professional and the location is great. Close to everything and tucked away at the same time. We ordered breakfast from room service and it was very good.
Just a small thing but I thought the toilets were very low to the ground. Just not something I was use to.
Couple
Tori from Phenix City, AL
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg