The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 655 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were clean and spacious. Staff was courteous and helpful
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, GA
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly, courteous, and professional which contributed toward a very pleasant stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
It's clean, quiet...
Yeah, they didn't bother to meet my bed rest although it was there in my booking... So not paying attention to details by the front desk staff and just making assumptions is not good service... One star rating for front desk crew..

No free Wi-Fi is also a big no no...

Couple
Jared from Chattanooga, TN
November 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Shower was awkward and difficult to operate. Some pieces actually fell off the shower head and I had to put back on. The tub had some sort of mold or something but it rinsed off down the drain. Still gross.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the new renovations. The shower was great, the bed was heavenly. Helpful and polite staff.
No vending machine on my flood. I also don't care for feather pillows.

Ask the desk for a non feather pillow.

Couple
Cristi from Valdosta, GA
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was very good.
The first room was noisy so we had to move for the second night, the staff was extremely accommodative.
Couple
Michael from Boerne, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Common spaces are stunning! New renovation excellent hotel!!!

Beautiful hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free Wifi, no pet fee, later Sunday check outs, friendly staff, free parking, pond behind building
The gym and pool were mediocre for a hotel of this quality.

This hotel has lots of potential. The wifi is free and fast, parking is free, there is no pet fee, there is a nice pond behind the building, the staff is friendly, and there are later Sunday checkouts. The only drawbacks of this hotel are the size and lack of wow with the gym, pool, and front of the building. The Westin chain usually have over the top amenities and splendor, but this hotel is lacking in those areas. I think it's because the hotel is locked into its design due to it's commercial business location. The hotel should make an agreement with the amazing athletic club next door to allow customer to workout there. Regardless of everything, I plan to stay here again next time I'm in Atlanta. ...read more

Couple
Tonia from Hephzibah, GA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds- the most comfortable
I saw dogs

It was nice, I loved the space.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great! Staff was very nice and helpful.Got beautiful view of the lake!
Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg