The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 546 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lived the upgrades to the hotel
Wifi was not great

Great place to get away an relax. I was very impressed.

Couple
Quinton from Atlanta, GA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to everywhere I needed to go.
Minor inconvenience during construction unloading baggage and getting to checkin. But for the price and amenities the hotel offered, I did not mind the inconvenience.

Great place to stay while in Atlanta.

Couple
Tiffany from High Point, NC
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and worked to make sure all out needs were met.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, TN
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was great. The lake view wat greatly appreciated.
The shower wasn't as clean as expected. There seemed to be dirt/mildew spots in the tile. It wasn't too bad, but it was noticeable.

The lobby is currently undergoing renovation. This renovation wasn't a secret, and it wasn't a problem. The rooms were above average and a slight step above comparable hotels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Newly renovated interior and easy access to interstate. The late check out (3:00) on Sunday was wonderful, made for less rushing and stress on check out day.
Still under renovation, noise levels starting around 10 from construction, walls were thin, we could clearly hear all conversations from the people in the halls. Coffee provided in room didn't fit coffee maker, we had to purchase our own coffee pods.
Couple
Edgar from Brunswick, GA
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
June 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
Rooms are nice staff friendly
Hotel was under remodeling, total construction zone. Woken up early due to noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very comfortable bed.
It was undergoing renovation so no gym access. Valet was almost never available. Walls are extremely thin.
Couple
Fredrick from Suwanee, GA
June 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price, location, room
under construction.this should be somehow communicated to guest. It met our expectations because as locals we new this to be the case.
Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg