Hotels in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 461 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karl from Chattanooga, TN
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Anniston, AL
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel and restaurant staff

Once again, the hotel and restaurant staff were very friendly, made us feel very important though we weren't dressed like executives.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Service and location
The tubs in the new rooms are still dated, but they are in good condition

Great hotel and value

Couple
Cedric from Mableton, GA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff...From the beginning with Ingrid, the staff was very cordial and helpful...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, NC
March 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
The beds, linens and showers are all 5 quality.
The ice machine is located in a small closet like room, when I entered to get ice the door closed behind me, as it should, but when I went to exit the handle broke off trapping me inside. It was some time before getting out.

Also, immediately after eating at the lake side grill my wife and I became very ill for several hours. On a positive note, the manager did compensate us for our inconveniences and was very apologetic. I will return for future stays.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and location
No free wifi, not enough cable channels.

The hotels location is great. Surrounded by a mall and good restaurants. But, if you want to spend a nice quiet night in your room, it's not very accommodating. Limited cable channels, no iPod dock and 12.95 a day wifi.

Couple
David from Auburn, AL
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
March 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Housekeeping need to focus on details such as dusting, and grout in bathroom appeared dirty in some areas.

Love the decor, great view , staff friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Birmingham, AL
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is conveniently located close to Perimeter Mall and the Dunwoody Marta Station. We were in town for the SEC basketball tournament at the GA Dome so it was easy to get to and from the hotel.
The only thing I didn't like about the hotel is that there was no bath tub, just a shower. Other than that, everything was great.

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly and our room was nice. It was very clean and in a very safe area. I was nervous because previous reviews talked about how loud it was and about the construction. We didn't see any construction and our room was updated/renovated. We would definitely stay there again!

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 85 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg