The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 893 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cosby, TN
April 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Beautiful hotel lobby and location
The beds were aweful , we had 2 doubles , I tried both , never got a good night sleep the 3 nights I was there. Pretty disappointed .
Couple
Shannon from Newport, KY
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, AL
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Free parking, nice room, great bar area and outdoor seating.
TV and TV channel selection was adequate but not exceptional. Bathroom tile was worn and slightly dirty. Shower handle was difficult to pull.
Couple
Richard from Carlsbad, CA
March 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
The room was cleanupon arrival, but after our first night the room was not cleaned very well. Trash cans had not been emptied. Carpet had not been vacummed. We have stayed here several times in the past ad loved it. They have a problem in house keeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
It's a really great hotel, very upscale feel and the staff was very nice. Rooms are excellent, and it had a great shower, which is always important to me.
I think in 2016, wifi should be free in a 4 star hotel. If it's free in a hotel of lesser quality, it should also be free here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, FL
March 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Proximity to where we needed. Bed was very comfortable.
The room had a musty smell of some type, other than that, no issues. This issue didn't seem like enough to notify management. It was bearable.
Couple
Marcus from Lawrenceville, GA
March 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location is the best aspect of this hotel.
I did not like that the room smelled damp and old and the linen was not changed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
February 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, very nice
Parking was far, inconvenient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 85 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.