The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 589 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Atlanta, GA
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from Tampa, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was a really clean and well kept hotel overall.
The location of the hotel was in a rather odd location and took a bit to find exactly where it was the first time.

Hope they get the restaurants and/or shops opened soon. Would have been nice to get beverages and snacks in the morning.

Couple
Joe from Prattville, AL
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The best part about this hotel was the friendly staff at the front desk. Comfortable bed and high quality bathroom fixtures.
The worst part about this hotel was the musty moldy smell in the rooms. Also, WiFi was like $13 for 12 hours. Ridiculous.

When I first arrived the staff was courteous and because of the wait to check in (one person in front of me) they gave me two free breakfasts. I went up to room and about gagged at the smell of mold. I complained and they immediately moved me to a new room and gave me two more free breakfasts. When I got to the new room it smelled of soap so I accepted it. Later that evening I went to use the mini fridge and found a tray full of water inside. It took 2 hours before they finally sent someone to take care of it. I left early the next morning and when I returned that night I noticed that the smell of mold affected this new room as well. It wasn't to bad and I had already unpacked so I lived with it. While I admit that I lived with the smell, it really was unacceptable and I will never stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The updates to the lobby really enhanced the hotel overall
The bathtubs need a little TLC
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Front desk and ability to self park
The front desk/lobby area was very nice but the rooms were surprisingly done in poor taste. Our room had a copied and stapled room service menu that was just laid on the desk; the Atlanta book had torn pages so we couldn't read some of the things to do;

The choice of body wash and shampoo/conditioner seemed of poor quality. We had to ask for multiple bottles to clean ourselves. The bathroom was dirty-mold along the bathtub corners, tons of dust in the vents in the bathroom, fixtures were of poor quality. The linens were a really cheap quality. The blanket looked like one we could buy at Walmart! This just didn't seem like a 4-star hotel that we are accustomed to staying in. ...read more

Couple
Reddy from Irving, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mike from Evans, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff
The checkin/checkout counters were unattended when we checked out on. We notified the hotel by phone a little later that day.

Beautiful place so conveniently located

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff at this hotel were VERY friendly and helpful...Excellent customer service skills!!
Couple
Fred from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was a little hard to find and get to with all the traffic
Couple
Stephanie from Loganville, GA
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff
I had a slight issue with the shower door closing completely.
Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 78 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg