The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 866 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
February 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
I like the location, I like the restaurant downstairs.
The front desk staff was very rude, the bathroom was dirty and housekeeping woke me up too early, way before checkout. Very bad experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Hiawassee, GA
January 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great deal
Couple
Denise from Gastonia, NC
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
windows were filty; no fan in bathroom; replacement toilet paper was dirty; toilet paper holder falls off when you roll toilet paper; other guests slamming doors at midnight; funny smell when the fan turned on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
January 12, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Una from Duluth, GA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean room Great shower Comfy bed
Couple
Marshall from Lavergne, TN
December 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
very friendly and helpful staff.
Although the room was handicap accessible. The toliet was too low and the tub did not have a bath chair.
Couple
Torrance from Birmingham, AL
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Westin is our preferred 4 star hotel. The rooms were very nice.
The only bad thing is that it sits off the road behind some other building.
Couple
Nima from Starkville, MS
November 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Good location, room was clean....
People were very loud next door. They were arguing till 5 AM. We called the front desk and complained. Nothing happened. We called again, nobody answered. We couldn't sleep at all. In the morning, they did not offer any discount, etc. Wasted a night there
Couple
Windy from Alpharetta, GA
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 81 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.