The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 701 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location and staff were friendly. The hotel was also very clean.
The was a mix up with room service sending the wrong breakfast order twice. It was resolved with a refund of that meal.I also did not like that it was not a King bed. We had to cram in one Double bed or sleep apart.
Couple
James from Louisville, KY
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service and the room itself were better than expected....I will be back !!
Couple
Robert from Savannah, GA
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly front desk staff.
Dusty coffee pot area...unfriendly housekeeper. Asked for regular coffee instead of the decaf that was in the room. The response was we don't have any. I replied, I will take it up with the front desk. Less than 3 minutes she knocked on the door with it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Overall good experience.
Housekeeping: no drink glasses with ice bucket. one plastic cup. two Starbucks paper cups. The hot water in shower took a long time to get warm. No body soap was left for the second night stay. For what it is worth, I never liked Starbucks regular coffee.
Couple
Asa from Arlington, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
super nice- unexpected for the area
the double beds are just too small. They only have king or doubles

great hotel, great service but for such a level of hotel the double bed choice was a disappointment. I'd expect queens at least

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, GA
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were very tired on our arrival. The staff was very courteous and efficient in getting us into our clean, quiet room.
Nope.

It has a nice quiet heating/cooling system, good hot shower and soft absorbent bath towels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable room with lovely lake view. All staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient.
Prefer bathrooms that have fans
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickens, SC
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Resturaunts food was great, staff was courteous
First room was not clean, ceiling coating was peeling off, room smelled bad. Bathrooms were far from the "heavenly" advertisement. Drinks at hotel bar were crazy expensive. Definitely not what I would consider to be four star hotel as advertised.
Couple
John from Jonesboro, GA
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was nice and modern. The need was extremely comfortable.
I was expecting the room to be a little more spacious since it was a suite.
Couple
Rodney from Ellenwood, GA
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was plus.
The slower wasn't maintained.
Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 81 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg