The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 622 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tonia from Hephzibah, GA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds- the most comfortable
I saw dogs

It was nice, I loved the space.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great! Staff was very nice and helpful.Got beautiful view of the lake!
Couple
Sara from Phenix City, AL
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is modernly appointed and beautiful! The exterior is a Central Park like setting. Very inviting and relaxing. I could have stayed much longer. The location was perfect as well. Near tons of great restaurants and shopping. We will return!
There was nothing about this hotel that failed to please.

Beautiful inside and out. We loved sitting outside on the comfortable sofas and star gazing. The weather was perfect as well.

Couple
Melanie from Hiram, GA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Fort Mill, SC
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds, clean rooms and a great location for what we needed.
Only thing that kept it from being a 10 was that the pillows were not to our liking. We would have preferred pillows that were a bit firmer.
Couple
Rodney from Atlanta, GA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bedding, TV and Service
Sprinklers spraying walkways and patrons

Great stay and experience, would stay there again!

Couple
Okima from Graham, NC
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
I really enjoyed the location and the helpful staff.
It would be nice if they provided updated menus in the room..the Food was good, but I had to go to the bar to get an updated menu.
Couple
Tony from West Terre Haute, IN
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel met every expectation from value, comfort, accommodating, and elegance.

Staff was professional and the hotel was 5 star. Better experience than I expected and I had high expectations

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newly renovated throughout. Super nice guest rooms and public areas.

With the renovation, it is one of the nicer hotels in this area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, run well
Location is difficult to get to Limited parking
Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 80 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg