The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 785 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kenneth from Atlanta, GA
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room exceptional bartender
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
I really liked the hotel. I had little interaction with the staff. However, the front desk was very accomodating for my request for a lake view hotel and they did take a note of my very late check in and made sure I still had the room.
The bed was not comfortable for me. Pillows are the worst. If you have to better take your own pillow if you are staying for long. I had rash and bites. Suspect bugs but not sure which ones. Room was stuffy but it resolved after running the ac for few hrs
Couple
Tammy from Augusta, GA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff in and out . I had a speedy check in without a hassle and the rooms were Beautiful with a great view of Atlanta . This will be an establishment I would love to return to in the future.
What was there not to like ¿¿
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the location and the spa like feel of the hotel.
The walls were thin and I could hear the conversation of the guests in the room adjacent to mine #1608.
Couple
Jordan from Augusta, GA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff
The price of the taxi cabs in Atlanta
Couple
Renee from Montgomery, AL
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lovely outside area with fountain and comfortable seating!
Couple
Debby from Stone Mountain, GA
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 21, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, professional staff, newly remodeled public spaces, very clean, nice amenities.
Lack of casual seating in the bar area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice size room. Very nice bathroom/shower fixtures. Nice lake view. Free parking. Starbucks in the Lobby. Comfortable bed.
Internet was extra charge.
Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.