The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 541 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, very clean
Nothing, very enjoyable stay
Solo Traveler
Duriel from Auburn, AL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The proximity to my desired location. I was there for a wedding and was able to take my time and get there in a reasonable time.
Nothing

Although there was construction going on. The staff provided adequate signage to direct you to the proper location.

Solo Traveler
Lyn from Baxley, GA
May 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was a decent size and was clean.
Yes. Had I known this hotel was being remodeled, I would not have stayed there. Only one elevator working in the entire hotel. I waited 20 minutes for it before a cleaning lady took me up in the freight elevator. It was the same story as I was leaving.

The staff was very friendly. The room I was assigned was nice and had just been remodeled.It was clean. As a subcontractor, I did see many errors in the remodel job though, especially in the bathroom area. I was a little confused also as to why there are handicapped rooms on the 15th floor? Being there were 2 weddings this day,it would have been very nice had all elevators been in operation. There was only one in working condition on Saturday and Sunday. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Markus from Cordova, TN
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the renovations and my new room smell.
The white bed covers had lipstick and facial make-up on it and it looked fresh.

They are currently doing renovations,so its a little messy looking right now.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Indianapolis, IN
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was great, lots of power outlets and good size and well appointed. Free internet and parking (may have been related to the renovation)! Convenient location and each to access.
High marks all around except the property is currently undergoing a renovation (in the public areas). Also, the TV remote was not functioning well. Informed the maid, but nothing was done. She may not have understood me.

Great property, very good staff. Convenient location for north Atlanta business and very accessible to downtown and other areas.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room, comfortable bed.
Hotel construction inconvenience for parking and accessibility to hotel.

Would definitely stay here again at the same rate.

Solo Traveler
Rashawn from Buffalo, NY
April 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carl from Stapleton, GA
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was AMAZING! From the time I pulled up - the valet met me at my door - until the time I left, every staff member I encountered was incredible!
2 things: 1) With what you pay to stay - they should not be charging to use computers/internet in their biz center. I found that EXTREMELY distasteful. Makes you feel like they're grabbing for every penny which shouldn't be the case in a high end hotel.

[Cont'd] 2)This is somewhat nit-picky and I am admitting this... But my bathroom and especially the shower was somewhat on the smallish side. I wish I had more time to experience more of what this hotel had to offer I was barely there. Just for a one night stay. Arrived in the evening and had to be up and out early. (The breakfast buffet was stellar by the way.) I would definitely like to come again and get the full experience. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Corrie from Cashiers, NC
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean. Great location
Under renovation so some areas were not available

Nice place. Would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel.
GPS could not find this hotel. Had to phone for directions.

Clean, good parking, nice view.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 29 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg