The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 650 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a very beautiful hotel, and I was very pleased that they honored not one, but both of my special requests. After booking, I called and requested an early check-in as well as the best view available on a higher floor. The room was perfect.
N/A

No

Solo Traveler
Margaret from Sebastian, FL
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Newly renovated, this Weston is updated and fabulous. The room quality has always been excellent, and now the lobby and open spaces style lobby are modern and exciting also.
I wish the parking area was more visible to the valet, front entrance area. I've never had a problem, but I feel isolated walking in from the parking deck.

This is a great hotel. It offers style and comfort accompanied by traditional warm Atlantan charm. I love staying here.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Asheville, NC
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms & lobby decor
Wear & tear of elevators refurbish & doors leading to the plaza. Needs replacement
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Orlando, FL
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Satsuma, AL
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
No shampoo in the room and the cable was the old flip-through-the-channels style.

Hotel was ok. Staff was great. Common areas nice. Room and bathroom were nothing special.

Solo Traveler
Reynold from Danville, CA
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the location of the hotel within proximity of shopping, restaurants and public transportation.
This hotel was not very clean. The hallways were always dirty and the carpet did not look like was cleaned. Not representative of a Starwoods Westin property. I stay in the their properties all over the World and this was not a well kept property.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Columbus, GA
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shannon from Atlanta, GA
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 32 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg