The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 588 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Dallas, TX
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
the tv channels kept going in and out and the gym was to small
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
My room and the view of the king and queen!
Remodeling/wedding took over dining area so in a bare room with Justin Bieber music. I had to go to the bar to get my food/drinks. Paid $50 for a burger, fries, 2 drinks. Positive was I got real silverware and a real plate-not plastic ware!

Just disappointing overall. Fitness center overrun with children, overbooked, remodeling, and a wedding took over all the common areas . Was told I couldn't sit outside

Solo Traveler
William from Greenville, SC
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Entire experience was great.

Friendly staff,room preference reserved,great location.

Solo Traveler
Cameron from Vancouver, Canada
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff
Renovations

The staff were the best thing about this hotel - hopefully on my next visit, the renovations will be done.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient location, very clean
Nothing, very enjoyable stay
Solo Traveler
Duriel from Auburn, AL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The proximity to my desired location. I was there for a wedding and was able to take my time and get there in a reasonable time.
Nothing

Although there was construction going on. The staff provided adequate signage to direct you to the proper location.

Solo Traveler
Lyn from Baxley, GA
May 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was a decent size and was clean.
Yes. Had I known this hotel was being remodeled, I would not have stayed there. Only one elevator working in the entire hotel. I waited 20 minutes for it before a cleaning lady took me up in the freight elevator. It was the same story as I was leaving.

The staff was very friendly. The room I was assigned was nice and had just been remodeled.It was clean. As a subcontractor, I did see many errors in the remodel job though, especially in the bathroom area. I was a little confused also as to why there are handicapped rooms on the 15th floor? Being there were 2 weddings this day,it would have been very nice had all elevators been in operation. There was only one in working condition on Saturday and Sunday. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Markus from Cordova, TN
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the renovations and my new room smell.
The white bed covers had lipstick and facial make-up on it and it looked fresh.

They are currently doing renovations,so its a little messy looking right now.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 26 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg