The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 528 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
June 22, 2014
7.0

Some renovations taking place in the public spaces.

Couple
Camala from Atlanta, GA
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The lake with and the surrounding area in the back of the hotel. So relaxing you can enjoy a nice glass of wine. When they finish the restaurant it would really nice to eat there.
Only thing I could have think of is the price of the internet and no vending machine for just drinks. Coffee a little expensive. Understand it is more for business than pleasure. The pool area was not very inviting. Old looking and not too clean looking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location & price. Very clean & nice shower. Very comfortable bed. Unfortunately they have gotten rid of their conference rooms which allow more space for trundle bed. Young lady checking us in didn't try to accommodate at all.
It is being remodeled & the couple next door to us shouted and screamed and carried on late in to the night and our daughter was on trundle bed right next to connecting door. Didn't expect that kind of "hanky-panky" at such a nice place. Not good.

Will be very nice when finished, I am sure.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
June 8, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
June 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Acworth, GA
May 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was a great location for a weekend getaway.
It is in the process of being remodeled. The rooms were "complete" but there were small issues that overall made an impact: carpet tack sticking up, shower door won't stay closed, bathroom door would not close without shoving.

With the remodel and two major wedding events, the hotel was just not up to the quality I would expect from Westin. The restaurant was a conference room, no real bar, crowded and difficult for entering and exiting through the makeshift lobby. The pool had only a few chairs around it and we decided to skip it as the cool was a dingy green. Our room was small and showed signs of a less-than-finished remodel. There were none of the usual binders/books to let us know about the hotel and amenities. And our first evening there, someone pushed two local food delivery brochures under our door. I felt the whole experience was less than first class and I would have chosen a three and half stars and would have expected more than we got with this four star choice. ...read more

Couple
Sherita from Cordova, TN
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The newness.
The bathroom was on the small side.

They are in the process of renovations so it will be fabulous once it is done.

Solo Traveler
Duriel from Auburn, AL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The proximity to my desired location. I was there for a wedding and was able to take my time and get there in a reasonable time.
Nothing

Although there was construction going on. The staff provided adequate signage to direct you to the proper location.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg