The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 613 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rodney from Atlanta, GA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bedding, TV and Service
Sprinklers spraying walkways and patrons

Great stay and experience, would stay there again!

Couple
Okima from Graham, NC
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
I really enjoyed the location and the helpful staff.
It would be nice if they provided updated menus in the room..the Food was good, but I had to go to the bar to get an updated menu.
Couple
Tony from West Terre Haute, IN
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel met every expectation from value, comfort, accommodating, and elegance.

Staff was professional and the hotel was 5 star. Better experience than I expected and I had high expectations

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leshaunda from Waxhaw, NC
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Potomac, MD
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamaria from Richmond Hill, GA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is the third time we have stayed at this Westin. We really like the new remodel of the lobby, guest rooms and fitness center. Clean and modern. This location is awesome at the top of the perimeter hence easily accessible to all areas.
It would be great if the hotel room had a microwave.

The grounds are well kept and the King and Queen hold court regally beckoning you back after a long day. Staff have always been friendly and helpful. We also prefer this hotel because it allows pets and we can bring our dog with us. And the bed is wonderful! Only one better is the one at my house.

Group Traveler
Terri from Jacksonville, FL
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Providence, RI
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is in the middle of an office park and it is not convenient to anything. You must have a rental to get around
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newly renovated throughout. Super nice guest rooms and public areas.

With the renovation, it is one of the nicer hotels in this area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, run well
Location is difficult to get to Limited parking
Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg