The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 729 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Lithonia, GA
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel in great area. Room size was perfect w/ a lot of upgrades.
Would have been nice if it had an indoor pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kanghun from Montgomery, AL
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hee from Alpharetta, GA
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynn from Orlando, FL
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
I have stayed at many hotels before, but my experience at this Westin was absolutely the best. They treated us like family and took care of us like special visitors. We truly felt like VIP's the entire stay. What a pleasure it was!
I liked every thing with the exception of the fact that I think the cleaning staff opened our suitcases because we had them shut and they were open when we returned.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Perimeter location. Close to everything and didn't have to deal with a lot of traffic. Free parking.
Paying for Wi-Fi, there was only one person working the check in counter at a time and the room was dusty. Housekeeping could do a better job and dusting the place down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
location was convenient
There was no bathtub in the room and the shower had pink mold in it.
Business Traveler
Eric from Franklin, TN
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was excellent and clean.
Requested service on tv. Technician came out and said he'd try to fix. Never heard back and tv never worked properly. Everything great but this. Night of playoff football and had to go to bar and watch. Nice bar though.

Everything great except service issue.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogart, GA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean and the room was pleasant.
The door lock didn't work well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location and staff were friendly. The hotel was also very clean.
The was a mix up with room service sending the wrong breakfast order twice. It was resolved with a refund of that meal.I also did not like that it was not a King bed. We had to cram in one Double bed or sleep apart.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Houston, TX
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very modern, new facility. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Nope.

Great hotel, business class setting with nice, modern amenities. Staff is friendly, helpful, and well trained. Great if travelling through Atlanta.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg