The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 754 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Felisa from Jacksonville, FL
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I like the fact they have speedy service and when you called for something they gave you a call to make sure you got it
Couple
Reginald from Washington, DC
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect. Great amenities and appearance
Couple
Ashley from Charlotte, NC
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Birmingham, AL
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is very nice, rooms clean, staff professional and nice, beautiful view from room of Lake would definitely stay again
No dislikes
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms seem updated, pretty clean, free parking
Breakfast is not cheap
Couple
Patrick from Charlestown, IN
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Knowing that the rooms and stay experience will excellent, in advance of booking.
I was unable to locate the hotel in the dark, even when I was in the concourse complex. I saw 1 sign "Westin Athletic Club", if I recall correctly, however, I was looking for "Westin Atlanta Perimeter North".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location convenient to major interstate arteries but very quiet. Good quality restaraunts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice staff and really clean.
I had a room that would accommodate 4 but only had enough towels and wash clothes for 2. Would be nice to prepare for the number of people coming.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Cuba, MO
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and upscale. Friendly staff and comfy beds!
Group Traveler
Steve from Columbia, SC
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I rated a 10 on location because it was great for my occasion, but was yearning for some closer nightlife locations.
Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.