The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 652 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Laura from Nashville, TN
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
When we arrived at the room there was a problem with the bedside light that was fixed immediately! The only less than perfect thing was the bathroom door squeaked when opened and would wake whoever was sleeping.
Squeaky bathroom door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Wetumpka, AL
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
It's clean, quiet...
Yeah, they didn't bother to meet my bed rest although it was there in my booking... So not paying attention to details by the front desk staff and just making assumptions is not good service... One star rating for front desk crew..

No free Wi-Fi is also a big no no...

Couple
Jared from Chattanooga, TN
November 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Shower was awkward and difficult to operate. Some pieces actually fell off the shower head and I had to put back on. The tub had some sort of mold or something but it rinsed off down the drain. Still gross.
Group Traveler
Sheila from Cleveland, TN
November 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the new renovations. The shower was great, the bed was heavenly. Helpful and polite staff.
No vending machine on my flood. I also don't care for feather pillows.

Ask the desk for a non feather pillow.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kishore from Troy, MI
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cristi from Valdosta, GA
October 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was very good.
The first room was noisy so we had to move for the second night, the staff was extremely accommodative.
Couple
Michael from Boerne, TX
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Common spaces are stunning! New renovation excellent hotel!!!

Beautiful hotel

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg