The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 598 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, run well
Location is difficult to get to Limited parking
Couple
Reba from Rome, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Newly renovated and beautiful. Unfortunately first placed in a room near the noisy elevators which kept us up all night the first night. Moved us the next morning to a quiet room and upgraded. We have stayed here often and always love this hotel.......
Noisy elevators.

Beautiful and luxurious.

Group Traveler
Karen from Kingwood, TX
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly service and clean
Liked everything

Good view surprised with breakfast coupon

Group Traveler
Daniela from Greenville, SC
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The amount you pay is well worth it! The beds are some of the comfiest beds I've ever slept in! It was hard to get out of them :). The showers are also amazing!
The only thing that would make this hotel better is if the offered free breakfast

I definitely enjoyed the free parking

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent hotel! Curtious staff who strive to help you with all your needs. Quiet, clean and very comfortable!
Couple
Richard from Atlanta, GA
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Charlotte, NC
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was great. I loved the location.
No microwave, no pullout drawer in the desk next to the bed, and no vending machines in the hotel.

The staff was excellent and always willing to help in any way that they could.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Dallas, TX
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
the tv channels kept going in and out and the gym was to small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Memphis, TN
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
As soon as i walked in this hotel i was in awe. The lounge area was very sophisticated and chic. On top of that AMAZING customer service.
No complaints

Wifi was $12 for 24hrs access.If you enroll in the their rewards program it will be free for you each time you stay with them.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and suite size both excellent. Free convenient self parking a big plus in ATL.
AC in bedroom was noisy and cover was not attached. Plastic glasses? At a 4 star Westin. Not acceptable. Got in late and didn't report issue until morning. In fairness I think they would have made it right had I let them know.
Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg