The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 615 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 17, 2014
7.0
Remodeled. Nice view. Good staff. Nice lobby.
Not cleaned properly. Bathroom shower not draining, strange design for using hard to manage water flow.

Not really a 4 star although lobby and staff display as such. 3 or 3.5 at best.

Group Traveler
Krista from Roosevelt, NY
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the hotel! We stayed in a room with double beds and it was spacious and the beds were soft. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Lebanon, KY
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were very pleasantly surprised to find this very clean, updated, stylish hotel with a well-trained and friendly staff.
I cannot think of anything I didn't like.

Guess we just got lucky to find this place. Only $---- including taxes and fees. I would look for this place again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was great! Staff was very nice and helpful.Got beautiful view of the lake!
Couple
Sara from Phenix City, AL
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is modernly appointed and beautiful! The exterior is a Central Park like setting. Very inviting and relaxing. I could have stayed much longer. The location was perfect as well. Near tons of great restaurants and shopping. We will return!
There was nothing about this hotel that failed to please.

Beautiful inside and out. We loved sitting outside on the comfortable sofas and star gazing. The weather was perfect as well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Seacrest, FL
October 7, 2014
8.0
room service was lacking in timeliness and accuracy of teh order
Couple
Melanie from Hiram, GA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Debbie from Oxford, OH
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice for the low price I paid on a Friday night. Free self parking with plenty of spaces.
A few minor issues, but nothing that bothersome. In room safe was locked closed, so could not use, but didn't feel the need to use it.

A bit off the major highway in an office complex, but not hard to find. On site restaurant if wanted.

Business Traveler
Robert from East Brunswick, NJ
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
THINK I HAVE BED BUGS FROM MY TRIP. ONLY TAYED ONE OF THE TWO NIGHTS I HAD BOOKED.
Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg