The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verinia from West Palm Beach, FL
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The valet service was great!
Letting other guest treat the pool area as their own personal cookout. Loud offensive music and rough hosing in the pool. I had to take my children out. I didn't report it only because my husband didn't want to bother.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
My stay was great, uneventful and relaxing. I will book this hotel again
Couple
Ashish from New Berlin, WI
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location. I got upgraded.
No. The penthouse is amazing.
William from Bremen, GA
July 18, 2017
10.0
Comfort and Quiet
12.95 Wyfi fee and 15.00 parking fee for close parking
Business Traveler
Alexey from Sarasota, FL
July 17, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Front desk "manager" promised that she will deliver my dissatisfaction to the "top management". It is not your normal Westin. This one is really bad.
Very old. No way it is 4 stars. Pool is outdated and old. You can find this type in Motel 6. Also rooms are very dirty and dust is horrible. My 7 month old had to be taken outside every 3 hours so his eyes can return to normal.
Group Traveler
David from Duncan, SC
July 14, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
July 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
location, staff
old beds, bathroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from York, SC
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent hotel in great location with great staff. Rooms are clean, TV is large and view is excellent. Great place to stay in Atlanta.
Rooms are on the small side with 2 double beds. Having to pay extra for internet access is unheard of these days.
Business Traveler
Regino from Columbus, GA
July 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
great hotel
no this hotel is pretty awesome
India from Indianapolis, IN
July 12, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.