The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 796 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and friendly staff. Lobby was really nice.
Cleanliness | Pool was subpar and shower curtain had an odor and had to be replaced.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very clean
Small bathroom and very uncomfortable beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
July 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
I paid for a room at this hotel. Upon arrival, I was told that they had overbooked "every hotel does it" and that we were NOT going to be able to stay there. They reserved a room for us at an inconvenient hotel 45 minutes away.
The Westin Hotel policy to overbook hoping that they will have a cancellation is based on greed and shows their lack of any consideration for the customer.

I plan to never stay at a Westin Hotel again!

Business Traveler
Shelyne from Johnson City, TN
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was fine.
It was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room smelled moldy
Couple
Darren from Pensacola, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so pleasant!
Matthew from Taylors, SC
June 30, 2015
9.0
The room was extremely humid and didn't cool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and Price
No
Couple
Kenneth from Atlanta, GA
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room exceptional bartender
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
I really liked the hotel. I had little interaction with the staff. However, the front desk was very accomodating for my request for a lake view hotel and they did take a note of my very late check in and made sure I still had the room.
The bed was not comfortable for me. Pillows are the worst. If you have to better take your own pillow if you are staying for long. I had rash and bites. Suspect bugs but not sure which ones. Room was stuffy but it resolved after running the ac for few hrs
Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.