The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7 Concourse Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 689 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Shower drain worked poorlyBlack mold on insde of shower door (lower left)Shower faucet did not work smoothly (tough to pull out of wall so water would run)Cracks or lack of caulking bottom corner of shower is unsightly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omega, GA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A very accommodating and friendly staff, nice rooms, very clean and the restaurant and bar had good food.
Couple
Asa from Arlington, TX
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
super nice- unexpected for the area
the double beds are just too small. They only have king or doubles

great hotel, great service but for such a level of hotel the double bed choice was a disappointment. I'd expect queens at least

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, GA
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were very tired on our arrival. The staff was very courteous and efficient in getting us into our clean, quiet room.
Nope.

It has a nice quiet heating/cooling system, good hot shower and soft absorbent bath towels.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, NJ
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very beautiful hotel with a great lobby!
There was a lot of holiday parties and we were there for business so the noisy partiers were a nuisance!There was a dog barking next door they changed our room but the new rooms heat wasn't working & the technician never came, so we froze in the mornings!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
December 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable room with lovely lake view. All staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient.
Prefer bathrooms that have fans
Family Traveling with Teens
Nickolai from Pelham, AL
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room condition was great.
The location of the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickens, SC
December 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
Resturaunts food was great, staff was courteous
First room was not clean, ceiling coating was peeling off, room smelled bad. Bathrooms were far from the "heavenly" advertisement. Drinks at hotel bar were crazy expensive. Definitely not what I would consider to be four star hotel as advertised.
Business Traveler
Kumar from Chennai, India
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg