The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway in Arlington

The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
801 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Arlington Gateway in Arlington

# 13 of 47 hotels in Arlington
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Arlington Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Arlington Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Abdul from Yonkers, NY
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, close proximity to DC. Nice comfy beds.
Parking and Breakfast should have been included in the price. I was not informed about the $29 charge for the overnight parking in the Hotel. I mean, its obvious that people who stay in hotels have cars to park too, and should be informed about additiona

Parking and Breakfast should have been included in the price. I was not informed about the $29 charge for the overnight parking in the Hotel. I mean, its obvious that people who stay in hotels have cars to park too, and should be informed about additional charges, like "breakfast will be served, but will be charged extra!"

Solo Traveler
Alexandria from Cedar Hill, TX
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness! Lot's of restaurants nearby.
I did not like the mandatory valet parking. I like parking my own car. It may have at least helped if I could have filtered that option during the search process.

Great service and proximity to Washington DC.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
It is difficult to check into and out of this hotel. The "door" area does not have adequate space and the front door personnel are not accomodating. There is no place to stand by if you are picking up a guest.
Couple
Ilene from Durham, NC
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanette from Dortmund, DE
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Saint Johns, FL
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice room, with a patio
Elevators were dated, and under repair

Neighborhood was very nice.

Group Traveler
Emre from Ankara, Turkey
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Arlington Gateway
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg