The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
801 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Arlington Gateway in Arlington

# 13 of 52 hotels in Arlington
Based on 599 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Arlington Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Arlington Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ishmael from Washington, DC
February 19, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champlin, MN
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
February 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
February 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice room, many restaurants within walking distance.
Pool doesn't open until 5 on weekdays.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Crystal, MN
January 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great staff! Respectful maid (moves the right stuff and does a wonderful job). Great PC access, free printer, three blocks from the Metro stop. Excellent and well priced restaurant. Coffee in the room was fair. Free water bottles are always welcome.
I miss the free coffee in the lobby - must make room for the for-profit Starbucks!
Solo Traveler
Louis from Murfreesboro, TN
January 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Was not impressed with the Valet parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
January 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great Location with lots of restaurants around. IF you have a rental car this is perfect place to stay, as it is about 15 mins from all the places to visit in DC.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent location - price - and quality
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 2, 2017
Couple
2.0
Location was good - close to metro & public parking garage; easy access to DC metro.
My friend and I found two bedbugs in our room. Hotel staff denied any bedbug problem and only provided us with ONE free stay for FUTURE use after they asked us to provide the DEAD BEDBUG & photos showing the bedbug bites on our skin.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
December 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location - excellent help from bellmen staff. Food in restaurant was good and varied. Room was cheerful - opting for "green" help, i.e. no bed change etc. gave me $5.00 to spend on food
Carpet seem to need a shampoo
Reviews of The Westin Arlington Gateway
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.