The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway in Arlington

The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
801 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Arlington Gateway in Arlington

# 10 of 46 hotels in Arlington
Based on 374 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Arlington Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Arlington Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alice from Cape Coral, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean. They gave free water and fruit.
They forced you to use valet parking at $29/night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Ozone Park, NY
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and well located. The staff was friendly and helpful plus there was a full service restaurant downstairs as well as a Starbucks. There was also a shopping plaza within walking distance and many restaurants in the vicinity.
no

The rooms were well-sized. I had a double bed room- two full size beds on opposite sides of the room with enough space for three of us to be comfortable without being on top of one another.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location (Proximity to Metro Rail)
Short staffed on weekends - unresponsive front desk personnel both in person at desk (MIA!) and phone rings wo/answer!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alison from Arlington, VA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from College Park, GA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the area the cleanliness and the Ora
I didn't like that due to flights cancel for bad weather of my first night stay and I was charged even after trying to explain that me not being there was no fault of my own. things like this happens and I think refunds should be a case by case situation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Virginia Beach, VA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and the breakfast buffet was delicious- especially the chocolate chip pancakes.
Parking was pricey and not mentioned in the room price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cesar from Rochester Hills, MI
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location and service
valet parking was not included on the rate and there was not an option to park the car by myself
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
General location and access to the Metro within walking distance.
Small bathrooms.
Reviews of The Westin Arlington Gateway
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg