The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
801 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Arlington Gateway in Arlington

# 15 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Arlington Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Arlington Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Venice, FL
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We spent our 40th anniversary there and we were very impressed with everything. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The consierge went out of her way to make our stay a memorable one. I can't say enough about what a good stay we had.
I can't think of one thing
Couple
Kylie from Graham, NC
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
location & overall atmosphere were top-notch
Vikas from Edison, NJ
April 14, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brick, NJ
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect.very happy with our stay price,room,(clean,pool and gym was great, food,staff A+ Will visit this hotel again.also perfect location brew pubs and restrurant,banks and mall all in walking distance.
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly staff,great prices on the room,restaurant

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved it all!
The front desk asked what time we were checking out the following day, somewhat awkward.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Indoor pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location of the hotel to restaurants, stores and the movie theater was very convenient. The room was a good size and it was very clean.
Part of the hotel was under renovation and we were not told ahead of time. The pool and coffee shop were unavailable during our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Amazing customer Service, everyone was incredibly sweet and helpful. Great location, close to the metro, restaurants, and the mall. We had an amazing experience and would absolutely stay there again.
The only problem we had was getting charged twice for parking and when we asked about it they told us it was normal and the money would be credited in a few days. Didn't make much sense.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodlawn, VA
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice hotel. Very clean. Close to metro stop.
Check-in was supposed to be three. My room wasn't ready at 3:20, so I had to ask to be given another room. I know this doesn't sound like a huge issue, but I was going to a wedding and needed to be in my room at 3 when it was promised.
Solo Traveler
Liting from Washington, DC
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room
No
Reviews of The Westin Arlington Gateway
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.