The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
801 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Arlington Gateway in Arlington

# 15 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 482 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Arlington Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Arlington Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Parking at hotel is $29/day, valet only--which means tips on top of the daily cost.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location good and staff friendlu
Tv was not functioning
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, friendly, comfortable, convenient
pool was smelly
Solo Traveler
Michael from Baltimore, MD
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the newly remodeled room and the very comfortable bed.
There was a machinery-created groan that occurred at regular intervals all night and day long. Something like a a compressor in an air conditioner or elevator machinery. It was that or somebody being tortured and groaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dracut, MA
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Grand Isle, VT
May 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location worked well for us.
I am extremely dissatisfied with the star level. It was listed as a level 4 yet it was a level 3. I was very disappointed,would not want to stay there again. The lobby wasn't as nice as the 3 star hotels I have stayed in. The room was MOST disappointing.

Very disappointed. You should change the star level. There was nothing luxurious about this hotel. The room was small, the bathroom was small. The construction materials were average, nothing above average about it. The hot tub wasn't even functioning!

Couple
Daniel from Venice, FL
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
We spent our 40th anniversary there and we were very impressed with everything. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The consierge went out of her way to make our stay a memorable one. I can't say enough about what a good stay we had.
I can't think of one thing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, ME
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location of the hotel was convenient to the Ballston metro station, restaurants and shopping centers.
The pool didn't open until 5pm on weekdays.
Couple
Kylie from Graham, NC
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
location & overall atmosphere were top-notch
Vikas from Edison, NJ
April 14, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Westin Arlington Gateway
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.