The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway

The Westin Arlington Gateway Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
801 North Glebe Road
Arlington, VA 22203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Arlington Gateway in Arlington

# 14 of 53 hotels in Arlington
Based on 629 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Arlington Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Arlington Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
June 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Adel from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very good
No
Solo Traveler
Tamekia from Brandywine, MD
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and Elegance of room
No store.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly and a comfortable robe--I highly recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Visalia, CA
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very spacious and comfortable. The beds were very soft and I slept very well. The soap and shampoo provided were awesome and the lavender oil provided to help relax and sleep well was a great touch!
Valet parking was the only option and it was expensive - $31 per night. The pool hours were only in the afternoon, starting at 5 pm so we weren't able to swim in the morning. The Starbucks inside the hotel didn't reload or take Starbucks cards :(
Solo Traveler
Natalie from Long Island City, NY
June 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yan from Athens, GA
June 7, 2017
Couple
5.0
It is ridiculous that we share an inside door with another room. It is very uncomfortable. Just like sleeping with a stranger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 7, 2017
Couple
2.0
I liked the cleanliness of my room and the hotel. Also, I liked the decor!!!
Hated my room did not come with a microwave, had to go to Employee's Cafeteria to heat up food in a dirty microwave, which I requested be cleaned before utilizing. Awakened at 3:00am. to someone trying to enter my room, due to issuance of wrong room/ key
Richard from Wilmington, NC
June 6, 2017
10.0
Staff went above and beyond expectations.
Couple
Kimberly from Baltimore, MD
June 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean
I passed it 4 times before I realized where it was
Reviews of The Westin Arlington Gateway
(1 - 10 of 121 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Arlington Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.