The Westin Alexandria

The Westin Alexandria

The Westin Alexandria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
400 Courthouse Square
Alexandria, VA 22314
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Westin Alexandria in Alexandria

# 15 of 40 hotels in Alexandria
Based on 558 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Westin Alexandria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Westin Alexandria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Coral Gables, FL
December 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient to USPTO office and federal courthouse. ten minute walk to Metro station for access to DC.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cortney from Gladstone, NJ
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to the metro for access to DC. staff was very pleasant and very helpful.
The shower water pressure was not the best but otherwise all other accommodations were great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, MA
November 29, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from King George, VA
November 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very accommodating to all of my needs. I will defiantly visit this hotel again.
I didn't like the fact that you HAD to valet park at $30.00 and there was no other parking options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
November 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Told me there was only parking on the street (which we would have had to get up at 6am to move) or use of their free valet- next morning- $30 valet fee.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
November 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very quiet and peaceful, and an easy walk to and from the King Street Metro stop as well as the length of King Street to the waterfront in Old Town itself. The room was excellent for a business traveler with many devices to charge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice view and the cleanliness!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, MA
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great Location, close to Metro.
When we arrived there wasn't anyone outside the hotel to Valet park or help with the luggage.
Couple
Thomas from Newtown, CT
October 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
The service was excellent and the staff really seemed to care that you were satisfied
The only negative was the free shuttle service. It was not always available but when it was not I was reimbursed for the cab fare to Old Town in Alexandria.
Reviews of The Westin Alexandria
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Westin Alexandria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.